newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) hehe dun even know if they allow me to refund not. Edited November 17, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hehe dun even know if they allow me to refund not. Use your charm~~~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Use your charm~~~~ doesnt work on u n kopi lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 doesnt work on u n kopi lei... Eh, not that it doesn't works but really busy ah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Eh, not that it doesn't works but really busy ah... haiz... was planning to bake my banana walnut muffins n cheesecake tmr de... tot u two can try... but now i have to give neighbours liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 haiz... was planning to bake my banana walnut muffins n cheesecake tmr de... tot u two can try... but now i have to give neighbours liao Well you can always bake for us again when we're there, as long as you got sim can liao! Anyway, I gotta run liao. Going for my class. See ya New! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 drive carefully! raining now. be safe! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Wah talking bad of me when I'm not ard ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh why u suddenly appear?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 So anyone go up in the end ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh why u suddenly appear?! cos i login using my blackberry mah hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 cos i login using my blackberry mah hehehehe RT addict!!! deeply poison Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 RT addict!!! deeply poison Hahahaha cos waiting for my frens and nothing to do mah hehehehe but d a m n slow lah so gave up liao hehehe you also mah so late still login to RT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Ha, buy iPhone lor. Sure fast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 yes!!!buy i-phone! simon did u load new game? bo leh ... not my phone ... so din load a lot of game. Rachel seldom play game one. Beside , gaming wise I still prefer my PSP. at home no time to play game. play with Jaden can liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites