Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 thats y he reluctant to come lor! eh korkor, kfc also can la! original ribs pls! no thighs no drums ah . alamak .... help u do wireless still got to tabao .... but ok lah worth it lah .... cos can sit on barcelona chair and drink tami water ... worth the trip .... text kopi now ... b4 he forget abt yr dinner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 tuababy also IT one meh ??? Yah, I'm in IT line too. Web, internet, system admin, support etc... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 alamak .... help u do wireless still got to tabao .... but ok lah worth it lah .... cos can sit on barcelona chair and drink tami water ... worth the trip .... text kopi now ... b4 he forget abt yr dinner nvm i let him enjoy some peaceful moments first. later at 8pm then text him nonstop. wahahahah.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Yah, I'm in IT line too. Web, internet, system admin, support etc... (u shouldn't admit .... now newnyew will aim at u liao ) Ok guys i gtg liao ... see ya .... Tuababy .... good luck .... kopi gone liao ... phahahaha ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Yah, I'm in IT line too. Web, internet, system admin, support etc... oh i small see le u! lai la, bring ur bb come also Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i come in only all go home le! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 come la come la! hhahhahah... i sleep at 5am de Eh siao ah, wahahahaa... 5am! Beyond 1am-2am, I'm deep in lala~land! oh i small see le u! lai la, bring ur bb come also No lah dun say that. Tonight time is tight cos I have a class to attend and will be back around 10plus. Will try another day hor. i come in only all go home le! You came in too "early" lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Bye bye new Jie.. I also balik kampong liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Tonight time is tight cos I have a class to attend and will be back around 10plus. Will try another day hor. You came in too "early" lor... haiz... i try to figure out again lor. but usually wats wrong lei? they got prompt password but cannot go net. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 bye char! see u soon! haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 haiz... i try to figure out again lor. but usually wats wrong lei? they got prompt password but cannot go net. You need 'helpdesk' support or not? Maybe can try help you in that area. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 You need 'helpdesk' support or not? Maybe can try help you in that area. huh can talk simple english? hahah... dunno wat u mean lei! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 huh can talk simple english? hahah... dunno wat u mean lei! Wahahaha! I mean help you over the phone! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Wahahaha! I mean help you over the phone! chey!!! haiya over the phone i will also blur i IT idiot de lei. haiz.. maybe i shd just refund all my wireless stuffs n stick to messy wires!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 chey!!! haiya over the phone i will also blur i IT idiot de lei. haiz.. maybe i shd just refund all my wireless stuffs n stick to messy wires!! Aiyo u poor thing... dun be frustrated! Ok lah will try to help you onsite if I can lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites