newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

thats y he reluctant to come lor!

eh korkor, kfc also can la! original ribs pls! no thighs no drums ah :D.

alamak .... help u do wireless still got to tabao ....

but ok lah worth it lah .... cos can sit on barcelona chair and drink tami water ... worth the trip .... text kopi now ... b4 he forget abt yr dinner

alamak .... help u do wireless still got to tabao ....

but ok lah worth it lah .... cos can sit on barcelona chair and drink tami water ... worth the trip .... text kopi now ... b4 he forget abt yr dinner

nvm i let him enjoy some peaceful moments first. later at 8pm then text him nonstop.

wahahahah.... :lol:

Yah, I'm in IT line too. Web, internet, system admin, support etc...

(u shouldn't admit .... now newnyew will aim at u liao )

Ok guys i gtg liao ... see ya .... Tuababy .... good luck .... kopi gone liao ... phahahaha ...

come la come la! hhahhahah... i sleep at 5am de :D

Eh siao ah, wahahahaa... 5am! Beyond 1am-2am, I'm deep in lala~land!

oh i small see le u!

lai la, bring ur bb come also :D

No lah dun say that. :)

Tonight time is tight cos I have a class to attend and will be back around 10plus. Will try another day hor. :)

i come in only all go home le! :~

You came in too "early" lor...

Tonight time is tight cos I have a class to attend and will be back around 10plus. Will try another day hor. :)

You came in too "early" lor...

haiz... i try to figure out again lor. but usually wats wrong lei?

they got prompt password but cannot go net.

haiz... i try to figure out again lor. but usually wats wrong lei?

they got prompt password but cannot go net.

You need 'helpdesk' support or not? Maybe can try help you in that area.

huh can talk simple english? hahah... dunno wat u mean lei!

Wahahaha! I mean help you over the phone! :P

chey!!! haiya over the phone i will also blur :wacko:

i IT idiot de lei. :~

haiz.. maybe i shd just refund all my wireless stuffs n stick to messy wires!!

chey!!! haiya over the phone i will also blur :wacko:

i IT idiot de lei. :~

haiz.. maybe i shd just refund all my wireless stuffs n stick to messy wires!!

Aiyo u poor thing... dun be frustrated! Ok lah will try to help you onsite if I can lah. ;)