coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i think i will bring chisel and hammer to hack the kim kim basin from her toilet Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 alot alot of good stuff .... still left dinning table , the punk chair ... panton .... ghost chair ... etc etc All these sounds good, but... Bring New back lah!haha...mel will cry! This is the most power and the best one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 aiyo... this whole page is making me laugh like mad ... you all super power ley, self entertaining! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 yah man... we entertain ourselves until quite happy.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Now everyone going for lunch break liao.. ...to be continue... me back from Lunch break liao ..... this lucky draw thing is just like the topic last friday when i represent newnyew ... phahhaaa .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wa u all really self-entertaining lei! kop kor kor, u must really come camp liao... the wireless thingy making me go crazy! even malcolm also tell me to tell u come! eh as for the housewarming everyone, i still got to buy pool table first lei. cannot invite when all not complete! hehe so u all wait hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wa u all really self-entertaining lei! kop kor kor, u must really come camp liao... the wireless thingy making me go crazy! even malcolm also tell me to tell u come! eh as for the housewarming everyone, i still got to buy pool table first lei. cannot invite when all not complete! hehe so u all wait hor 4.42pm then reply !!!! yr reply is getting later and later everyday..... Me going to fanf gong soon le wor .... what happen to yr wireless ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 4.42pm then reply !!!! yr reply is getting later and later everyday..... Me going to fanf gong soon le wor .... what happen to yr wireless ? eh bro i gave her a step by step guide with picture illustration hor she still mess it up leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 wah finally get to see New jie online liao.. I also wan to fang gong le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 me gg off in 5 mins time hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 aiya, i need beauty sleep de ma. kopi kor already say my fernvale in europe de. wireless set password liao but cannot go in so i wait for korkor come help me hor? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh bro i gave her a step by step guide with picture illustration hor she still mess it up leh hahahahaha **** ( wah kopi smart leh .... give her wrong info .... like that u sure got a chance to go up liao shhh....) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 **** ( wah kopi smart leh .... give her wrong info .... like that u sure got a chance to go up liao shhh....) But...but.....i dun wants to drink tap water leh :~ :~ :~ :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 **** ( wah kopi smart leh .... give her wrong info .... like that u sure got a chance to go up liao shhh....) yahor!!! why i never think of that!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 aiya, i need beauty sleep de ma. kopi kor already say my fernvale in europe de. wireless set password liao but cannot go in so i wait for korkor come help me hor? Wah finally get to see our Fernvale Fann Wong online! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites