newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

alot alot of good stuff ....

still left dinning table , the punk chair ... panton .... ghost chair ... etc etc

All these sounds good, but...

Bring New back lah!haha...mel will cry! :P

This is the most power and the best one! :good:

Now everyone going for lunch break liao..

...to be continue... :)

me back from Lunch break liao .....

this lucky draw thing is just like the topic last friday when i represent newnyew ... phahhaaa ....

wa u all really self-entertaining lei!

kop kor kor, u must really come camp liao... :~

the wireless thingy making me go crazy!

even malcolm also tell me to tell u come! :D

eh as for the housewarming everyone, i still got to buy pool table first lei.

cannot invite when all not complete!

hehe so u all wait hor :notti:

wa u all really self-entertaining lei!

kop kor kor, u must really come camp liao... :~

the wireless thingy making me go crazy!

even malcolm also tell me to tell u come! :D

eh as for the housewarming everyone, i still got to buy pool table first lei.

cannot invite when all not complete!

hehe so u all wait hor :notti:

4.42pm then reply !!!! yr reply is getting later and later everyday..... Me going to fanf gong soon le wor ....

what happen to yr wireless ?

4.42pm then reply !!!! yr reply is getting later and later everyday..... Me going to fanf gong soon le wor ....

what happen to yr wireless ?

eh bro i gave her a step by step guide with picture illustration hor she still mess it up leh hahahahaha :P

aiya, i need beauty sleep de ma. kopi kor already say my fernvale in europe de.

wireless set password liao but cannot go in so i wait for korkor come help me hor? ;)

eh bro i gave her a step by step guide with picture illustration hor she still mess it up leh hahahahaha :P

**** ( wah kopi smart leh .... give her wrong info .... like that u sure got a chance to go up liao shhh....)

But...but.....i dun wants to drink tap water leh

:~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~ :~

yahor!!! why i never think of that!! :curse:

aiya, i need beauty sleep de ma. kopi kor already say my fernvale in europe de.

wireless set password liao but cannot go in so i wait for korkor come help me hor? ;)

Wah finally get to see our Fernvale Fann Wong online! :sport-smiley-004: