newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! :o

The build structure might not be able to hold so many pp …. Need to take turn to go up ….

I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! :o

The build structure might not be able to hold so many pp …. Need to take turn to go up ….

Wah you guys make it sound like PC show in suntec leh Wahahaha :lol:

wow!earlier u said cannot crash the date as u going to wonderangel place,

now u mention can tie in to go to tuababy place,u gonna run many places lor?!

practise for 7th mth ah?! :D

Nono ... I mean another date that doesn't crash with worldangel.

Cos worldangel woodlands mah ..

but newnyew and tuababy same same at sengkang

Edited by Supersimon27

maybe worst than PC show! :P

The news headline will read:

"Fann Wong of Fernvale Causes Massive Congestion & Raises Safety Concerns at Fernvale Lane!"

wow!earlier u said cannot crash the date as u going to wonderangel place,

now u mention can tie in to go to tuababy place,u gonna run many places lor?!

practise for 7th mth ah?! :D

Ya, must be practising! Afterall, he's SuperSimon! Just trying to live up to his name? Wahahha...! :P

It'll be a Garage-Sale Style Lucky Draw!! :notti:

I hope i can win 1 set of bacelona chair .... hmmm maybe tami filter more worth it ..... wah seh .... which item should be the top price sia

by that time don need to buy la!Lucky draw mah,

sure win something to bring back for everyone!!! :sport-smiley-004:

eh if thats the case i chop the tami water 1st wahahahaha :P

Ya, must be practising! Afterall, he's SuperSimon! Just trying to live up to his name? Wahahha...! :P

I retired liao .... cannot fly around like last time liao :P

Hmmm... what else is good to take and bring home??? :unsure:

alot alot of good stuff ....

still left dinning table , the punk chair ... panton .... ghost chair ... etc etc