newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha

If KFC then it's too easy for you mah. That's why must be Popeyes Chicken! Harder difficulty level = greater rewards! :horse:

if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha

I think u buy KFC she also ok one lah ... it's the tot that count

If KFC then it's too easy for you mah. That's why must be Popeyes Chicken! Harder difficulty level = greater rewards! :horse:

I think u buy KFC she also ok one lah ... it's the tot that count

hahaha might as well i just call and ask KFC to deliver to her place hahahaha :P

anyway i got a feeling she might sms me today cos she got problems configuring her wireless router yesterday Wahahahaha :P

hahaha might as well i just call and ask KFC to deliver to her place hahahaha :P

anyway i got a feeling she might sms me today cos she got problems configuring her wireless router yesterday Wahahahaha :P

Then u should tell her .... "hard to teach u thru phone/sms .... U need onsite service ..." then can go down and drink FOC tami water le

Wahahaa, good idea! Then kopi to the rescue! :help:

Edited by tuababy

Hehe, this is one of the hottest chat room at Renotalk.com now! :sport-smiley-004:

this is definitely one of the fastest moving thread in RT now. probably the pink color hair and new's backview makes it more attractive...haha

i think if she holds a party at her place,the response will be overwhelming! :D

ya right, i think the queue will be forming from the void deck all the way up to her unit....hehe

New!!set a date for the Party!!!!

Hmm...Maybe 12-12-09?!

Everyone agree?! :rolleyes:

(Scare her,all come uninvited :P )

12-12-09 worldangel house warming leh .... cannot crash lah

New!!set a date for the Party!!!!

Hmm...Maybe 12-12-09?!

Everyone agree?! :rolleyes:

(Scare her,all come uninvited :P )

Wah lao you dun sabo her leh else she stress leh hahahaha

think hor .... if we visit newnyew , we can tie down with tuababy .... can make it a 2 for 1 trip :)

i think if she holds a party at her place,the response will be overwhelming! :D

I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! :o