tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha If KFC then it's too easy for you mah. That's why must be Popeyes Chicken! Harder difficulty level = greater rewards! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha I think u buy KFC she also ok one lah ... it's the tot that count Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 If KFC then it's too easy for you mah. That's why must be Popeyes Chicken! Harder difficulty level = greater rewards! I think u buy KFC she also ok one lah ... it's the tot that count hahaha might as well i just call and ask KFC to deliver to her place hahahaha anyway i got a feeling she might sms me today cos she got problems configuring her wireless router yesterday Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 hahaha might as well i just call and ask KFC to deliver to her place hahahaha anyway i got a feeling she might sms me today cos she got problems configuring her wireless router yesterday Wahahahaha Then u should tell her .... "hard to teach u thru phone/sms .... U need onsite service ..." then can go down and drink FOC tami water le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 (edited) Then u should tell her .... "hard to teach u thru phone/sms .... U need onsite service ..." then can go down and drink FOC tami water le Wahahaa, good idea! Then kopi to the rescue! Edited November 17, 2009 by tuababy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Wahahaa, good idea! Then kopi to the rescue! then mess up her network .... tell her u need 4-5days to fix .... then can camp there liao ... phahahaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Hehe, this is one of the hottest chat room at Renotalk.com now! this is definitely one of the fastest moving thread in RT now. probably the pink color hair and new's backview makes it more attractive...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joseeng 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i think if she holds a party at her place,the response will be overwhelming! ya right, i think the queue will be forming from the void deck all the way up to her unit....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 eh seriously i also been quite busy these few days leh so i also lazy to go down hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i think if she holds a party at her place,the response will be overwhelming! I think all her chair alo not enough for us to sit ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 New!!set a date for the Party!!!! Hmm...Maybe 12-12-09?! Everyone agree?! (Scare her,all come uninvited ) 12-12-09 worldangel house warming leh .... cannot crash lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 New!!set a date for the Party!!!! Hmm...Maybe 12-12-09?! Everyone agree?! (Scare her,all come uninvited ) Wah lao you dun sabo her leh else she stress leh hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 12-12-09 worldangel house warming leh .... cannot crash lah good mah then you can be like hungry ghost singer rush from 1 ge tai to another hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 Wah lao you dun sabo her leh else she stress leh hahahaha think hor .... if we visit newnyew , we can tie down with tuababy .... can make it a 2 for 1 trip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 17, 2009 i think if she holds a party at her place,the response will be overwhelming! I suspect it may cause a safety concern that the police has to come in and control the crowd! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites