newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Mickey today no work ar? So shiok

I also feel like pon ten.. wahaha, everyday also feel like pon ten work

On leave now, need to clear 2 wks of block leave, banking regulation. No $$$ for holiday also. So rotting at hm lor.

new, think u can ignore my pm liao cos i have finally finished reading your blog to date. spent almost 3 nites to pia...hehe

though 90% of the contents are irrelevant to reno, it was a pleasure reading everyone's remarks....good luck to everyone with their renos...

new, think u can ignore my pm liao cos i have finally finished reading your blog to date. spent almost 3 nites to pia...hehe

though 90% of the contents are irrelevant to reno, it was a pleasure reading everyone's remarks....good luck to everyone with their renos...

Hehe, this is one of the hottest chat room at Renotalk.com now! :sport-smiley-004:

ha .... ya lor ... beside, she doesn't have any link to her photo . Make pp really difficult to follow her reno ....

lucky I go up her place direct ... if not I will miss out alot of stuff sia ... phahhaa

ha .... ya lor ... beside, she doesn't have any link to her photo . Make pp really difficult to follow her reno ....

lucky I go up her place direct ... if not I will miss out alot of stuff sia ... phahhaa

If you wants to go to her place hor, must have 1 condition leh

either buy something for her to eat or buy a chair from her Wahahahahaha :P

I have completely lost track! So can only come in occasionally and disturb her, wahahaa... :P

If you wants to go to her place hor, must have 1 condition leh

either buy something for her to eat or buy a chair from her Wahahahahaha :P

Buy Popeyes Chicken for her lah! Can get to see the chio New 小姐, not bad lah! :P :P

if KFC hor still easy to get leh but popeye chicken not that many outlets leh hahahahaha