charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 then i wish i be a swordsman... I can survive on eating bao(S) and im a loner Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 then i wish i be a swordsman... I can survive on eating bao(S) and im a loner but u must be a “li hai li hai” swordsman ... If u r those low skill one .... Usually u will join a group and get to run around those high skill one then get kill easily one wor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 wahahaha... now i also work alone, eat alone.. and kenna arrow alone like that consider LI HAI boh?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 wahahaha... now i also work alone, eat alone.. and kenna arrow alone like that consider LI HAI boh?? If kenna arrow alone and still haven't die , should be li hai i guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 i kena arrow many many times le,and still surviving! but hor ... swordman seldom kena arrow one . they kena sword stab or powerful palm hit more usually . Only small soldiers kena arrow .... If u kena arrow many time and surviving , u look like a general more .... those 3 "guo" type Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 i got shield ma,and i ATTACK back! No.... U pull the arrow out then use the arrow to stab on the enemy neck. Like how tony leung did on chi bi phhahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 but hor ... swordman seldom kena arrow one . they kena sword stab or powerful palm hit more usually . Only small soldiers kena arrow .... If u kena arrow many time and surviving , u look like a general more .... those 3 "guo" type I also got GUO... Bei Hei GUO! eh, kenna attack and attack back.. I think like DONG FANG BU BAI 1 against many! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Who say New got no Attckers? got 1 very obvious one is you lor Muahahahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 New is the best,no one attack her,sleep late..order food and laze at home. New break record today . ZZZZ till now still haven't come in Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 How u all know she is still ZzzzZZ ar?? talk about breaking record.. I have this frd.. really sleeper She can sleep n sleep n sleep... than hor, slowly she realise her sleeping hours is longer than her awake hours Highest record.. only awake for 4hrs in a day Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 miss New, where art thou??? really never see u online at all???????? :~ :~ :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 hmmm....today weather very nice thats why New Mei still in her dream land hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 maybe she got a new Job liao! ermmm...dun think so cos she just sms me nia hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 New very gd life, can sleep and sleep. Hmm.... I also just woke up from sleep. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2009 Mickey today no work ar? So shiok I also feel like pon ten.. wahaha, everyday also feel like pon ten work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites