newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

eh bro she demands that i must bring popeye chicken before she allows me to go see her leh :(

Bring lah. Popeye's Chicken costs only so much but you'll get to see a chio bu siah! :notti:

Sure worth it lah!

Charemme, u are pretty if u don't smoke. hahah.

share ur encounters le. got molest u or not. hhaha.

1 day never come in, got so many post... New's blog really move very kin kin.

Hey Mickey, I never smoke also not chio

if dun smoke can become chio like LIN ZHILING

I swore off ciggs for the rest of my life, my next life and the next next one ... LOL

haha.. how to share.. too much typing liao..

Im learning to get immune... go to work with a numb heart

now not as bad as months back..

many time, kenna stressed by my boss with just 1 fone call

I can have tummy cramps until i cant walk, call sweat and trembling... hubby got to come bring me go for painkiller jabs than home.

Then after that, learn to detect such symtoms... i walk to clinic for jabs, than walk back office to work

Never Kua Zhang.... for the past 22 mths, i got such cramps like 5 times already.. IBS easily got tummy cramp due to stress

my boss hor.. even when im on hospitalisation leave (due to back injury).. I cant go Office cuz i cant walk

my boss say very nice... It ok, you rest at home lah, when u ok than you come back office ok..

take good care of yourself hor... meantime u got your laptop home right, u work at home lah

until u can walk than u come back office, just let me know.

I wont be sad lah, but just sianz lah on sunday night.. esp when i think of my 'beloved' boss

but next mth shld be good cuz he clearing leave... wont hear his voice so often

You friend so chee cham ar.. still must cry ar??

Morning!

Went for scope liao... intially i tot is cancer or what lah..

than doc confirm no lah.. but IBS no cure de

need to control emotion and stress.. even the company doc ask me want to quit my job anot.

So now, learn to take things easy and hack care my boss... :)

Hey, i think so ley.. last time my friend also turn from retail to office..

end up she say super tiring to work in office, her brain cells exhausted

she can knock off work hor.. reach home at 7pm.. than go sleep without dinner until next morning

I was like.. got so tiring mah.. until mega concuss de

Edited by charemme

In our world, we need to work to feed ourselves..... and to pay for our reno. Hahaha.

If only life can be as gd as those swordmen in dramas. As long as u are super skilled, u rule the world and lead a carefree life. Hahaha. Don't know what I am saying this. Lol.

congrats and welcome u to become the next non-smoker!!!

I hate people who smoke! :D

i wonder u all feels sad on Sunday evening or not..thinking gotta work next day?!

And for the whole entire 5 days!

I don't hate ppl who smoke. But I really really really hope there is no smoker in the world. If the world really want to stop ppl from smoking, they just have to close down all tobacco companies. But human are just greedy. Tobacco companies are major taxpayer in the world. They won't do it.

I dont feel sad. But I feel stress if I know I have troublesome work leftover from the wk before. And in my case, my colleagues and I are also worried that we made mistakes previously (from mths ago but detected now). like 2 wks ago, one of my colleagues 'told to go' becos the mistake cost the bank a 7 figures loss.

wahaha, don't you realise we literally work our *** off.. so we can pay our bills every mth end

Hp Bills, PUB, internet blah blah

Oh that is so '****ty', just like skeletons in the closet being found!

For my case, seems like i have a eng eng boss enjoying his life in Bkk..to prove that he is working

he pile his share of **** on me... POWER of job delication..

And as he didnt know what is the meaning of "Economy Recession"... our pay got freeze but my target never got freeze

Expect me to continue rack in collection of USD$7 -10mil every mth, like how i use to do it before.

Very good.. somemore I do all the reports for him, when he happy ask me to review this and that.. everything also urgent

I where got time to chase for payment... Im a human not a Octapus... only got 2 hands ley

wahaha, don't you realise we literally work our *** off.. so we can pay our bills every mth end

Hp Bills, PUB, internet blah blah

Oh that is so '****ty', just like skeletons in the closet being found!

For my case, seems like i have a eng eng boss enjoying his life in Bkk..to prove that he is working

he pile his share of **** on me... POWER of job delication..

And as he didnt know what is the meaning of "Economy Recession"... our pay got freeze but my target never got freeze

Expect me to continue rack in collection of USD$7 -10mil every mth, like how i use to do it before.

Very good.. somemore I do all the reports for him, when he happy ask me to review this and that.. everything also urgent

I where got time to chase for payment... Im a human not a Octapus... only got 2 hands ley

Very common, guess everywhere is the same :)

but where to find USD7mil for him when there isnt so much sales to start with in the 1st place

wahah, i told him.. if i can find it.. either see ghost or im $$ laundering

but where to find USD7mil for him when there isnt so much sales to start with in the 1st place

wahah, i told him.. if i can find it.. either see ghost or im $$ laundering

aiya the s h i t s will drop from the top down mah so if you're the last landing place, i guess you will get the most s h i t lor hahahaha

anyway have you try lifting your head and look up ? i'm sure all you see is a s s h o l e s hahahaha :P

In our world, we need to work to feed ourselves..... and to pay for our reno. Hahaha.

If only life can be as gd as those swordmen in dramas. As long as u are super skilled, u rule the world and lead a carefree life. Hahaha. Don't know what I am saying this. Lol.

In drama. sword skills is everything. Drama rarely shows how the swordman get his money from to buy the buns to fill his stomach, and surprising enuff, 1 bun is sufficient to fill his stomach liao :D

And the fun thing is they can stay anywhere they like one .

Then ... can walk so far to visit friend. Then can meet up without contacting each other ... no Hp no internet ... phahaa

And the fun thing is they can stay anywhere they like one .

Then ... can walk so far to visit friend. Then can meet up without contacting each other ... no Hp no internet ... phahaa

if they can jump over the wall liao what is walking to them ? Wahahahahaha