newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

wa u all hor become mediacorp liao.

so drama de :D

hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended.

I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor.

真讨厌。。。

Ikea photo fames - $20

Tax fare from Sengkang to Woodland -$10

Having a good chat with newnyew & hubby with free flow of tami water - priceless :)

eh u tak taxi back ah? hohoho.... how my tami taste? i sensed 3 cups not enough for u lei!

Rachel skin d a r n smooth lei! taoyan...

Edited by newnyew

she not bad la,angel and me saw her before.

these picture is posted by herself in her earlier blog.

wa someone say i not bad ah :rolleyes:

why u keep my pics huh!

I tink new is younger than fann wong. But nt by 10yrs lar. so mayb ard a 5yrs younger fann wong? :P

hello!! she 38yrs old lei! i only 29 hor!

hahaha. new new so yummy. lol! simon must tell us really like fann wong or not. or from the back look like fann wong only. lol.

eh u v cute lei. said until im like some kind of food :D

wahahha... watever fann has, i also have, but all pong one. hahaha...

maybe angel is zoe tay lookalike. haha.

eh angel ah, she is petite, sexy just like a ferlala rocher chocolate. small but pretty & delicious!

Ikea photo fames - $20

Tax fare from Sengkang to Woodland -$10

Having a good chat with newnyew & hubby with free flow of tami water - priceless :)

eh bro nvr take pic with mediacorp celebrity ah ?

anyway enjoy seating on the barce chairs ?

wa u all hor become mediacorp liao.

so drama de :D

真讨厌。。。

eh u tak taxi back ah? hohoho.... how my tami taste? i sensed 3 cups not enough for u lei!

Rachel skin d a r n smooth lei! taoyan...

ha, cos yesterday chat until forget time liao . Still got to rush back fetch Jaden mah.

Hmmm 3 glass of tami water not enough, I think I need to bring water bottle next time . Lol haha

Rachel beautycian mah , so got to maintain her skin :)

To all ; newnyew place is really swee de lor. And wat is fann wong when queen of renotalk is here. Think fann got to stand a side liao . Haha

Anyway thanks new, thx for last night, both u and yr hubby really friendly, really enjoy the chat session . Will bring Jaden to visit u again when yr pool table ready :P

impressed by the tami water?so,are u going to get one too? :notti:

i saw people's park make-shift stall at level 1 selling those container that can make alkaline water ,wonder how true!? :unsure:

impress but Bo $$$ I still got a lot of waiting list

wall paper

blue Ray player

rainbow vacuum

shoe cabinet

maybe when I strike toto

eh bro she demands that i must bring popeye chicken before she allows me to go see her leh :(

then bring lah. She will treat u Tami water in return. Or u buy panton or barcelona chair . Maybe also can

me no $$ to buy her expensive chairs leh moreover even if i can afford to buy hor dunno where to put also :(

haiz think not fated to meet New mei liao Wahahahaha :P

eh btw isn't tami water comes direct from tap ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

Eh, I haven't been in RT for a while and new's blog spanned so many pages????

:o

I hear New is quite chio le, never see her before also.