newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 (edited) wa u all hor become mediacorp liao. so drama de hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor. 真讨厌。。。 Ikea photo fames - $20 Tax fare from Sengkang to Woodland -$10 Having a good chat with newnyew & hubby with free flow of tami water - priceless eh u tak taxi back ah? hohoho.... how my tami taste? i sensed 3 cups not enough for u lei! Rachel skin d a r n smooth lei! taoyan... Edited November 13, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 she not bad la,angel and me saw her before. these picture is posted by herself in her earlier blog. wa someone say i not bad ah why u keep my pics huh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 I tink new is younger than fann wong. But nt by 10yrs lar. so mayb ard a 5yrs younger fann wong? hello!! she 38yrs old lei! i only 29 hor! hahaha. new new so yummy. lol! simon must tell us really like fann wong or not. or from the back look like fann wong only. lol. eh u v cute lei. said until im like some kind of food wahahha... watever fann has, i also have, but all pong one. hahaha... maybe angel is zoe tay lookalike. haha. eh angel ah, she is petite, sexy just like a ferlala rocher chocolate. small but pretty & delicious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Ikea photo fames - $20 Tax fare from Sengkang to Woodland -$10 Having a good chat with newnyew & hubby with free flow of tami water - priceless eh bro nvr take pic with mediacorp celebrity ah ? anyway enjoy seating on the barce chairs ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 wa u all hor become mediacorp liao. so drama de 真讨厌。。。 eh u tak taxi back ah? hohoho.... how my tami taste? i sensed 3 cups not enough for u lei! Rachel skin d a r n smooth lei! taoyan... ha, cos yesterday chat until forget time liao . Still got to rush back fetch Jaden mah. Hmmm 3 glass of tami water not enough, I think I need to bring water bottle next time . Lol haha Rachel beautycian mah , so got to maintain her skin To all ; newnyew place is really swee de lor. And wat is fann wong when queen of renotalk is here. Think fann got to stand a side liao . Haha Anyway thanks new, thx for last night, both u and yr hubby really friendly, really enjoy the chat session . Will bring Jaden to visit u again when yr pool table ready Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 impressed by the tami water?so,are u going to get one too? i saw people's park make-shift stall at level 1 selling those container that can make alkaline water ,wonder how true!? impress but Bo $$$ I still got a lot of waiting list wall paper blue Ray player rainbow vacuum shoe cabinet maybe when I strike toto Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Sneak preview of New Wah! So is that really New?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Wah! So is that really New?? Chio right ? see told you guys le mah she prettier than Fann + Zoe combine Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Chio right ? see told you guys le mah she prettier than Fann + Zoe combine Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Errmmm....come to think of it i also nvr see her b4 leh Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Errmmm....come to think of it i also nvr see her b4 leh Wahahahahaha Bro, shall we go and see her together? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Bro, shall we go and see her together? eh bro she demands that i must bring popeye chicken before she allows me to go see her leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 eh bro she demands that i must bring popeye chicken before she allows me to go see her leh then bring lah. She will treat u Tami water in return. Or u buy panton or barcelona chair . Maybe also can Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 (edited) then bring lah. She will treat u Tami water in return. Or u buy panton or barcelona chair . Maybe also can me no $$ to buy her expensive chairs leh moreover even if i can afford to buy hor dunno where to put also haiz think not fated to meet New mei liao Wahahahaha eh btw isn't tami water comes direct from tap ah ? :unsure: Edited November 14, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted November 14, 2009 Eh, I haven't been in RT for a while and new's blog spanned so many pages???? I hear New is quite chio le, never see her before also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites