Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 wow!u so fast reach home liao ah! am i the only one still in office? hai.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 wow!u so fast reach home liao ah! i bath already leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 haha! helo~ That time b4 we see her, tat was how she describe herself loh hor?! Hahaha, u guys imagine too much le. Tai kan de qi wo de. If I look like them, I would b in the entertainment industry liao le. Haha, I good leh. I pre-m u first woh. Ya, see even rondy also sae she not bad. Angel, if u are really an angel, u must be pretty mah. All angels are suppose to be pretty. hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 wow!u so fast reach home liao ah! am i the only one still in office? hai.. I'm still at work too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 i think u take super fast shower.. never scrub! ya lor how you know wor just splash splash water nia Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Angel, if u are really an angel, u must be pretty mah. All angels are suppose to be pretty. hee. Haha, still the same. Tai kan de qi wo le. do u think Angel is chio also?! Hints : She got tatoo at the back lei.. *shock!* u saw it at PJ? alamak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 do u think Angel is chio also?! Hints : She got tatoo at the back lei.. Of cos Angel mei is chio chio also lah like mick says angel leh sure chio de eh rondy bro tattoo at the back hor is sexy liao not chio so hor angel is both chio and sexy :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 of course la,just talk to u here not long and the next moment u said u finished shower! Somemore need to drive home! u don need to feed your doggy ah!? my doggy with my wife not with me lah now i'm a bachelor :notti: :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Haha, still the same. Tai kan de qi wo le. *shock!* u saw it at PJ? alamak PJ is what? Got tatoo sure sexy and chio liao. Hehehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 she sometime is an evil to me hahaha, i where got evil? I must da bao bu ping for others cuz i'm angel mah. Of cos Angel mei is chio chio also lah like mick says angel leh sure chio de eh rondy bro tattoo at the back hor is sexy liao not chio so hor angel is both chio and sexy :dancingqueen: hahahaa~ Ur month so sweet confirm sure cuz it's Friday! TGIF! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 I'm still at work too. i..... go off now! hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 so big patch of tatoo,cannot see is blind liao lor! harlow... then u must b blind. haha, tat tattoo is slightly smaller than the size of my hand leh. so it's not very big loh. i..... go off now! hee. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 to me ,its consider big liao lor,palm size!?that is quite huge~ Maybe u got more bigger one on your body?! Harlow~ My palm small small, can't compare to ur palm big big loh! hehehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 soooo good and care-free!then u should not be here and go cheong! i nvr cheong de hahaha, i where got evil? I must da bao bu ping for others cuz i'm angel mah. hahahaa~ Ur month so sweet confirm sure cuz it's Friday! TGIF! Haiya i'm only stating the facts hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Ikea photo fames - $20 Tax fare from Sengkang to Woodland -$10 Having a good chat with newnyew & hubby with free flow of tami water - priceless Share this post Link to post Share on other sites