newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i help to call your wife. lol.

My wife going together with me ....

Someone pls help me take care of Jaden .... ..

oh ya .... tonight is friday ... and it's 13th ....

My wife going together with me ....

Someone pls help me take care of Jaden .... ..

oh ya .... tonight is friday ... and it's 13th ....

Ya man hope you din encounter nightmare on elm's st or Jason Wahahahahaha :lol:

Edited by coffee_o

wow!u got watch the movie nightmare ah!?i like it alot lei!

i bot the full set for collection! :P

Eh used to watch lah but now dun dare to watch ghost movie liao scared scared :(

I will rem u de .... :( .... and kopi and angel .... PJ .... everyone in RT ..... :(

Bro take care :(

if u survive, must take pic of our fann wong lookalike. haha.

Ya i also interested to know how she looks like leh think she should be quite chio lah hahahahaha

I also think New is pretty... just from her picture.. I think she is CHio de :)

Hey talking about supernatural...

I encounter many time liao ley..

Charemme, u are pretty if u don't smoke. hahah.

share ur encounters le. got molest u or not. hhaha.

evil girl,u push everything back to her liao hor now?! :dancingqueen:

haha! helo~ That time b4 we see her, tat was how she describe herself loh hor?! :D

maybe angel is zoe tay lookalike. haha.

nonono. is fiona xie lookalike. hahaha.

Hahaha, u guys imagine too much le. Tai kan de qi wo de. :P If I look like them, I would b in the entertainment industry liao le. :P

I will rem u de .... :( .... and kopi and angel .... PJ .... everyone in RT ..... :(

Haha, I good leh. I pre-m u first woh. :P

she not bad la,angel and me saw her before.

these picture is posted by herself in her earlier blog.

Ya, see even rondy also sae she not bad. :P

Edited by Angel81

Ya i also think New mei is a chio chio gal but anyway who am i to judge wor hahahahaha

eh please dun tell me abt the supernatural thing i dun wanna listen else i will start to imagine le :P