newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor.

then r u taking me ??? since i represent her today :P ... phahahaha

hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor.

Wah! Like that u got the best deal of all leh! New new is fann wong lookalike. :D

eh Fann Wong lookalike also must depends on which era of Fann leh

the 10 yrs ago one or the 10 yrs later one ? Wahahahahaha :lol:

eh Fann Wong lookalike also must depends on which era of Fann leh

the 10 yrs ago one or the 10 yrs later one ? Wahahahahaha :lol:

I tink new is younger than fann wong. But nt by 10yrs lar. so mayb ard a 5yrs younger fann wong? :P

Kopi dirty minded! :notti: Clean blog pple! If not wait new new will threaten to close her blog agn!

Oei oei oei not me hor it's Simon and Mickey leh they brokeback mah not my problem :curse: :curse: :curse:

zhun bo .... kk ... I will verify in 2 hr time ......

hahaha. new new so yummy. lol! simon must tell us really like fann wong or not. or from the back look like fann wong only. lol.

Rondy .... If U din see me post by 10pm tonight ..... help me dial 999 .... thx

Fann not that chio also mah i believe New mei more chio Wahahahahaha :P