Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor. then r u taking me ??? since i represent her today ... phahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 then r u taking me ??? since i represent her today ... phahahaha Wah brokeback mountain spotted :jawdrop: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 then r u taking me ??? since i represent her today ... phahahaha everyone i take, then everything belong to me. hahaha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hahah. i say something hopefully new new won't be offended. I will just take new new. then everything that belongs to new new will be mine. lol. just a joke hor. Wah! Like that u got the best deal of all leh! New new is fann wong lookalike. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Wah! Like that u got the best deal of all leh! New new is fann wong lookalike. eh Fann Wong lookalike also must depends on which era of Fann leh the 10 yrs ago one or the 10 yrs later one ? Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Wah brokeback mountain spotted :jawdrop: Kopi dirty minded! Clean blog pple! If not wait new new will threaten to close her blog agn! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 eh Fann Wong lookalike also must depends on which era of Fann leh the 10 yrs ago one or the 10 yrs later one ? Wahahahahaha I tink new is younger than fann wong. But nt by 10yrs lar. so mayb ard a 5yrs younger fann wong? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Wah! Like that u got the best deal of all leh! New new is fann wong lookalike. zhun bo .... kk ... I will verify in 2 hr time ...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 zhun bo .... kk ... I will verify in 2 hr time ...... Hahahha, that's wat she always sae she is leh. A voluptuous fann wong lar. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Kopi dirty minded! Clean blog pple! If not wait new new will threaten to close her blog agn! Oei oei oei not me hor it's Simon and Mickey leh they brokeback mah not my problem :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Wah! Like that u got the best deal of all leh! New new is fann wong lookalike. zhun bo .... kk ... I will verify in 2 hr time ...... hahaha. new new so yummy. lol! simon must tell us really like fann wong or not. or from the back look like fann wong only. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Erm....mentally prepared hor. i still want to see u here in RT Rondy .... If U din see me post by 10pm tonight ..... help me dial 999 .... thx Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 hahaha. new new so yummy. lol! simon must tell us really like fann wong or not. or from the back look like fann wong only. lol. Rondy .... If U din see me post by 10pm tonight ..... help me dial 999 .... thx Fann not that chio also mah i believe New mei more chio Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Oei oei oei not me hor it's Simon and Mickey leh they brokeback mah not my problem :curse: wahahah! u pointed it out one woh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 13, 2009 Rondy .... If U din see me post by 10pm tonight ..... help me dial 999 .... thx i help to call your wife. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites