newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

knock off soon liao right?!i makan titbits.

not snake!

ha ... wah rondy .... u know my timing liao ar .... ha ...

think Newnyew leaving to eat pizza soon too .... and kopi also going to knock off soon ...

i thought youg ppl like facebk. rondy old liao. hee.

eh i also hate FB lei. mine also non active de. my gfs all siao the wat farm. so bo liao!

ha .... so we are a group of old pp ..... chatting here at renotalk .... hahaha

i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!!

left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!!

wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. :D

i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel!

hehe, congrates on the end of ur long long reno journey gerl! :D

i bz but must take a break from work. suffocating liao. hahah. u all in which line? :)

ha ... Think we discuss this few days back ... either in my thread or worldangel thread ....

Kopi IT

me Engineering

Newnyew Arts

rondy .... hmmmm Jetstar ?

i bz but must take a break from work. suffocating liao. hahah. u all in which line? :)

MM they r all some sort of engiNEARs... simon, rondy, kopi...ahahhaha..

me v far, me stay home n work my art :D

oh n char is a legal ah long!

Edited by newnyew

ha .... so we are a group of old pp ..... chatting here at renotalk .... hahaha

aiyo, joking la. we are all young at heart. hahaha. Renotalk is gd!

hihi! we all so free de hor! all not working or eating snake like me. lol.

Eh, I never eat SNAKE hor... this is called multi-tasking.. LOL!

taoyan de... :wub: i will shy one hor.

Taoyan.. u will shy de meh!

DO U KNOW renotalk is one of the most surf website in local according to a survey by a magazine?

Thanks to me n u ma :notti:

n our loyal supporters :D