newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 New,u don need to work one ah?!so shiok,only tins no income? then u should carry your duty as a desperate housewives! yalor my man say take my time to find job wahahah.... so my job is to sleep till late late at home, orla macdonald n gain weight! hahahahah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i go clean up the place liao tata! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Rondy> newnyew chow liao la... you ask her to learn simple cooking she chow liao... heheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i go clean up the place liao tata! Rondy> newnyew chow liao la... you ask her to learn simple cooking she chow liao... heheheh Haha! That was wat I was tinking! hahahahaha~ But then hor, new knows how to do cheesecake. So maybe she can do cheesecake everydae to feed her man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 haiya that rondy so lorsoh... ya must really try out my oven liao. after cleaning up today, will start my storm in the kitchen next week liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 haiya that rondy so lorsoh... ya must really try out my oven liao. after cleaning up today, will start my storm in the kitchen next week liao!! Yumz~ Waiting for the pics of ur storm then. Wonder can we call this "The Perfect Storm"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 dun worry we will make it happening hahahahaha coffee_o bro, u bei swee! didnt make my t-blog happening. lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Yumz~ Waiting for the pics of ur storm then. Wonder can we call this "The Perfect Storm"? i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!! left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!! wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 (edited) u should do a vegetarian cake for simon ma,since he is coming to your place! walau u like a ghost lei. talk bad abt u u appear. i tried making an eggless cake before fail la. dunno simon is strict vegan or wat. Edited November 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i guess today marks the end of my renovation ba. cos no more major works le!! left my DIY nia!!! yay!!!! wa from 23rd june till 12 nov.. hope no one follows my style hor.. can die de. i shall show u the perfect tornado soon angel! actually not so bad ... At least u already move in long ago right read some story on Uncle Sxxn customer .... some really scarly ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 coffee_o bro, u bei swee! didnt make my t-blog happening. lol. wa got new member liao! hihi! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 walau u like a ghost lei. talk bad abt u u appear. i tried making an eggless cake before fail la. dunno simon is strict vegan or wat. Me can take egg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 coffee_o bro, u bei swee! didnt make my t-blog happening. lol. wah bro me one person unable to make it happening leh must need the rest of the crews hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Me can take egg so? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 wah bro me one person unable to make it happening leh must need the rest of the crews hahahahaha wahahah u mean crews or screws?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites