zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 wa going to be 50pages soon man... scary.. i also dunno how to read back my posts. Heng ah my one very little page to read nia... as long as no one bomb my t-blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh i also forgot liao let me see.......cos she hack her kitchen walls so living area and kitchen same same and the aircon will act as a hood to suck all the smoke while she is cooking therefore 2 stone kill 1 bird, can cool her while cooking and suck the smoke from the cooking too Wahahahahaha creative sia .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 eh i also forgot liao let me see.......cos she hack her kitchen walls so living area and kitchen same same and the aircon will act as a hood to suck all the smoke while she is cooking therefore 2 stone kill 1 bird, can cool her while cooking and suck the smoke from the cooking too Wahahahahaha :P Thats a good explaination Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 wa going to be 50pages soon man... scary.. i also dunno how to read back my posts. dun worry .... kopi thread will over take yrs very soon ... phahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Heng ah my one very little page to read nia... as long as no one bomb my t-blog Wah christy inviting us to shift to her blog leh :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 i set the aircon auto off at 4am lah,then hor by 7am i hot like He LL,i will wake up even without alarm, Kill 2 bird with one stone! Cannot la for me... I will give hub a very hard time the whole day if I got no aircon at night... will have bao qing tian face the whole day and SUPER DUPER moody one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Wah christy inviting us to shift to her blog leh :notti: Mai la... there is nothing in my t-blog one.. very sian one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 Mai la... there is nothing in my t-blog one.. very sian one dun worry we will make it happening hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 now all of us shall go to ur t blog to hack u lah!hahaha... hey u going to bangkok soon hor?! Ya ma going to bangkok soon... erms... 2 more weeks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 its raining season now lei!hopefully u bring sunshine there. Weekend dun rain can liao... hahaha if not my weekend market cannot go liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 u still can go to JJ mall ma!try the fish spa there la,located at the podium. Okie la lets see if it rains... I go so many time to bbk hor only 1 time rain nia... Fish spa ah... I think I will give it a pass... cause I afraid of the fish... there is once I went snorkeling and the fishes come to me I faster swim to the shore back... totally freak out.. plus somemore the fish very cheeky bit my butt Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 my shelves done! contractor came n drill hole le. im going to be busy packing! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 pasta mania ? any chinese ones not?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 any chinese ones not?? http://www.goldenpillow933.com.sg/products.htm Dun know ex for you or not... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 12, 2009 move to near my place la,alot of 外卖!! Especially chinese food,they always leave the brouche at my door step! mai keh keh la.. wan me move to ur place right??? http://www.goldenpillow933.com.sg/products.htm Dun know ex for you or not... eh im thinking of trying their salted chicken but hor need cash de lei! i whole day at home no go atm btw i dun like their curry not nice de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites