newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

hahahahaha eh new why you so early today ah ? gg out later ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

cos i waiting for the contractor again lor.

wan him to drill another hole on 2nd shelf for wire to go thru.

putting CD player there ma.

cos i waiting for the contractor again lor.

wan him to drill another hole on 2nd shelf for wire to go thru.

putting CD player there ma.

oh no wonder new is it very difficult to do the painting in your toilet ah ? i like leh can make one for me :paint:

hehe tell u la, its not a painting. its a wrapping paper i bought at Popular few yrs back. only $1.20

so

wrapping paper: $1.20

ikea frame : Free! cos the sales forgot to 'tair' the price tag! wahaha... but i came back then know de ah. not purposely. but $29.00 la.

gold paper : $4 for A2 size

Total: PRICELESS :D

hehe tell u la, its not a painting. its a wrapping paper i bought at Popular few yrs back. only $1.20

so

ikea frame : Free! cos the sales forgot to 'tair' the price tag! wahaha... but i came back then know de ah. not purposely. but $29.00 la.

eh sorrie lor me not as good as you and i very chor lor de so have to 请教高人 to help me do hahahahaha :P

so

like that ar .... tomolo/sat i collect the $29 from u and go Ikea pay for u lor .... :)

got la, at least wont see the ugly skirting ma.

the contractor was surprised when i told him i wan the last shelf to be on the floor. very strange meh?

easier for him wat dun need to drill at all. maybe he think waste hor. haha..

Haha, yah. Tink most pple will just put the stuff on the floor and not have a shelf there. :P

so

Good idea! Simple yet very nice. :)

like that ar .... tomolo/sat i collect the $29 from u and go Ikea pay for u lor .... :)

:fire:

Haha, yah. Tink most pple will just put the stuff on the floor and not have a shelf there. :P

Good idea! Simple yet very nice. :)

i wanted to have more on the sides n the top de but too ex liao la.. taoyan lor.

Haha, too many not nice liao lar. Like this just nice, not too many and not too little. :)

yala. but now also headache dunno put wat.

eversince the tremors, i dun think i will put my glass bottles collection up le.

sikali all come crashing down if there's any tremors.

i will die of heartache!

eversince the tremors, i dun think i will put my glass bottles collection up le.

i will die of heartache!

Haha, u put a fencing in front of them loh. :P Or use removable tape and tape them onto the shelves. :P

i will die of heartache!

Pass it to me my house no tremors i help u display onz ? :notti: :notti: