flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Babe, haven't chatted for a few days since that night we talked.... miss you! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Free Sculpture anyone wans? Can i can i have it ? I mean the clock at the background Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 kanasai. ya la made it when i was still in nafa. trial product ma! New 小姐 from NAFA...no wonder can draw so well and diy so well lah... 搞艺术的人不讲钱...so can help each of us here to draw some nice nice pict. and decor our wall...FOC ba. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 New 小姐 from NAFA...no wonder can draw so well and diy so well lah... 搞艺术的人不讲钱...so can help each of us here to draw some nice nice pict. and decor our wall...FOC ba. eh bro this is where you're wrong New 妹 hor 什么都不讲只讲钱 Wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 Can i can i have it ? I mean the clock at the background my dear salesman, that clock so cheap nia u also wan. think i bought it for $7.90 3yrs ago. hee now i think double liao! New 小姐 from NAFA...no wonder can draw so well and diy so well lah... 搞艺术的人不讲钱...so can help each of us here to draw some nice nice pict. and decor our wall...FOC ba. hehe see reply from kopi kor wahahaa.... eh bro this is where you're wrong New 妹 hor 什么都不讲只讲钱 Wahahahahaha 还是你最了解我!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 my dear salesman, that clock so cheap nia u also wan. think i bought it for $7.90 3yrs ago. hee now i think double liao! hehe see reply from kopi kor wahahaa.... 还是你最了解我!!! of cos le if not how to be your bro wor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 7, 2009 my dear salesman, that clock so cheap nia u also wan. think i bought it for $7.90 3yrs ago. hee now i think double liao! I see ... so when can i come collect the fame and the clock ? Market bad, cheap also wan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 8, 2009 eh hello i no say give u de hor. i home most of the time so u let me know ur timing lor. msg me when u wan to come. best is buy dinner for me as well wahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 eh hello i no say give u de hor. i home most of the time so u let me know ur timing lor. msg me when u wan to come. best is buy dinner for me as well wahahaha ha ... ok . Most likely going down with Rachel to visit yr place after wed, should be after work evening time. I use yr $20 to buy u yr dinner … Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 huh?!she really give u the clock ah?what about the carpet!?she din reply me lei!!!so bad! I help u collect the carpet want ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 wow!!!u so nice ah!!!Ok ok!!! U bring to my place i give u something for your house! Ok , u ask newnyew pack nice nice liao then i go collect Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 talking in her blog,she should see it lah! eh i dun think she will appear today hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 (edited) ha ... ok . Most likely going down with Rachel to visit yr place after wed, should be after work evening time. I use yr $20 to buy u yr dinner … kanasai i wan both money n dinner! u bringing boyboy along? btw, wed the contractor will be installing the shelves so best is thursday or tmr. afraid might be too dusty for rachel n jaden. Boss, u pay me $700 i give u the carpet lor. Edited November 9, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 9, 2009 杀人放火!! eh i paid alot for this carpet must add petrol price also ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 kanasai i wan both money n dinner! u bringing boyboy along? btw, wed the contractor will be installing the shelves so best is thursday or tmr. afraid might be too dusty for rachel n jaden. Boss, u pay me $700 i give u the carpet lor. i think thur or fri lor ... not brining boy boy .... too far for him ... ha ... most likely going after work Share this post Link to post Share on other sites