coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 got good lobang share share hor... we almost at the same phrase now. Curtain lobang u got the contacts from new & rondy right? If you need more to compare, i can share mine with you. I got another 3 more eh think yours faster than me right ? curtains still early so wait 1st i will ask you when my time comes hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 hehe... maybe a bit faster than you.. but sikarli "kin ka kin qiu" complete everything before me.. while i still unpacking slowly.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) hehe... maybe a bit faster than you.. but sikarli "kin ka kin qiu" complete everything before me.. while i still unpacking slowly.. no lah dun think so lah you sure faster than me de anyway i think i will settle everything liao then decide to buy what kind of curtains but hor i only prefer roman blinds leh Edited November 5, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 wah seh.. that is more exp hor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 (edited) wah seh.. that is more exp hor what is more ex ? :unsure: anyway say wrongly i meant roman blinds hahaha thinking of doing vertical blinds for my living also Edited November 5, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Veneticans blinds lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Veneticans blinds lah aiya say wrongly lah hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wow .... 1st time i din see anyone chat at newnyew thread sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 simon, now is u lor wahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wow .... 1st time i din see anyone chat at newnyew thread sia eh cos the queen havent wake up yet hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 serious ar? Im about to fang kong le ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 serious ar? Im about to fang kong le ley me fang kong le .... bye guys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Free Sculpture anyone wans? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 u make one ah?not nice de..any other choice New jie jie? kanasai. ya la made it when i was still in nafa. trial product ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 (edited) wa u really very kiam pah! aiya anyway, neanderthals like u dunno how to appreciate Art de la. so i forgive u. Edited November 6, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites