Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Newnyew , if 2 yrs ago u r at nafa , then u must still be very young now wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 yah century square billy bombers closed down, replace by popeye chix Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 (edited) Newnyew , if 2 yrs ago u r at nafa , then u must still be very young now wor eh i cannot study at an old age meh? 活到老,学到老! anyway i always feel 16 nia haha Edited November 4, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh i cannot study at an old age meh? 活到老,学到老! anyway i always feel 16 nia haha ha. Ok lor , then I take it that u r 16 lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Rondy kopi Wah i just ask you what you would like to eat wor why shoot me leh ? :unsure: yah century square billy bombers closed down, replace by popeye chix wah if thats the case i can always walk over and have popeye chicken whenever i pop over my place to see the reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ha. Ok lor , then I take it that u r 16 lor hahahahaha thats every gal's dream forever sweet 16 hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
SGBuzz 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 folks, i wan to buy a photo printer cum inkjet any reccomendations? my HP died liao, must bury le I am using this new HP printer. Individual inks, Yeah! Photosmart D5460 Main issue is the starter cartridges dun last very long but i think now got bundle with extra set of cartridges. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Ms New, so you haven tell me Bedsheet lobang from where ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 why rondy always put food photos de.. yammy later I go find ronday again.. hehehee. (ask him where he go usually for makan in thailand) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 I am using this new HP printer. Individual inks, Yeah! Photosmart D5460 Main issue is the starter cartridges dun last very long but i think now got bundle with extra set of cartridges. thanks for sharing! my current dead one is photosmart 8750, really ancient liao Ms New, so you haven tell me Bedsheet lobang from where ley paiseh paiseh, its this one. http://apex5.com/shop/ if u dun need to see and feel, can order online free delivery de. address is Blk 5022, #03-09 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 Kam siah!! Wah so good ar, can order online ar... my ah lao KS de lah.. he wan to touch n feel it.. We kenna cheated a few times.. le lah.. nw he wan to feel 1st before buying Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 ya better go n feel first. if next time wan then can orla online lor! but the colours limited de. all solid colours no patterns one i tell u first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 hehe.. good! Im looking for solid colours... My ah lao say he trust your taste lah, what u buy MUST BE HO EH Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 thanks for sharing! my current dead one is photosmart 8750, really ancient liao paiseh paiseh, its this one. http://apex5.com/shop/ if u dun need to see and feel, can order online free delivery de. address is Blk 5022, #03-09 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2 Hi New mei wake up le ah ? anyway thanks for sharing the lobang very near my work place i can go feel feel 1st hehehehe btw what kind of printer you looking for ah ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 5, 2009 got any recommendation for Quilt boh?? I wan cheap cheap good good de. Kopi, you going soon to check out the bedsheets har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites