newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Newnyew , if 2 yrs ago u r at nafa , then u must still be very young now wor

eh i cannot study at an old age meh? 活到老,学到老!

anyway i always feel 16 nia haha

Edited by newnyew

:fire: Rondy :fire: kopi

Wah i just ask you what you would like to eat wor why shoot me leh ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

yah century square billy bombers closed down, replace by popeye chix

wah if thats the case i can always walk over and have popeye chicken whenever i pop over my place to see the reno :D

folks, i wan to buy a photo printer cum inkjet any reccomendations?

my HP died liao, must bury le :~

I am using this new HP printer. Individual inks, Yeah!

Photosmart D5460

Main issue is the starter cartridges dun last very long but i think now got bundle with extra set of cartridges. ;)

I am using this new HP printer. Individual inks, Yeah!

Photosmart D5460

Main issue is the starter cartridges dun last very long but i think now got bundle with extra set of cartridges. ;)

thanks for sharing! my current dead one is photosmart 8750, really ancient liao :D

Ms New, so you haven tell me Bedsheet lobang from where ley :)

paiseh paiseh, its this one.

http://apex5.com/shop/

if u dun need to see and feel, can order online free delivery de.

address is

Blk 5022, #03-09

Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

Kam siah!!

Wah so good ar, can order online ar...

my ah lao KS de lah.. he wan to touch n feel it..

We kenna cheated a few times.. le lah.. nw he wan to feel 1st before buying

ya better go n feel first. if next time wan then can orla online lor!

but the colours limited de. all solid colours no patterns one i tell u first.

thanks for sharing! my current dead one is photosmart 8750, really ancient liao :D

paiseh paiseh, its this one.

http://apex5.com/shop/

if u dun need to see and feel, can order online free delivery de.

address is

Blk 5022, #03-09

Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2

Hi New mei wake up le ah ?

anyway thanks for sharing the lobang :D

very near my work place i can go feel feel 1st hehehehe :D

btw what kind of printer you looking for ah ?