coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh, ok onz so you like this ? or this ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 wahahaha... aiyo u all so funny heng u dye on the inside... Inside looks cool not whole head pink.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 wa u die! me no talk to u liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 wa u die! me no talk to u liao huh ? who are you referring to ah ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 huh ? who are you referring to ah ? :unsure: unless u deliver popeye chicken to me later! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 unless u deliver popeye chicken to me later! Wah lau nowadays young lady so demanding de ah :o i cook coffee chicken for you wan ? :notti: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eeee i dun like pui bah... i got alot of my own liao i wan POPEYE CHICKEN!!! u stay so near me! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 u all la, make me hungry.... i go find food le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eeee i dun like pui bah... i got alot of my own liao i wan POPEYE CHICKEN!!! u stay so near me! ya i stay quite near you but the problem is popeye dun stay near us leh eh dun talk abt food le i whole day nvr makan le no breakfast no lunch le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ya i stay quite near you but the problem is popeye dun stay near us leh eh dun talk abt food le i whole day nvr makan le no breakfast no lunch le kns, u were just telling me airport v near lor! now tampines century sq also got one le! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 haiz.. food talk starts again... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 (edited) kns, u were just telling me airport v near lor! now tampines century sq also got one le! aiya when i stayed in tampines it will be super near lor oh is it ? i din know leh wah like that i can have popeye chicken very often le YAY ! ! ! Edited November 4, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Oei no more food pics I v hungry now :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Rondy kopi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 pls la. it was 2 yrs ago lor! Ooo, looks rather cool~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites