charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 (edited) ah paisey.. rondy haha, i no time to go gym.. so never reply u I paid abt $105 per mth.. 12 mths membership..unlimited i think cheaper if you opt for longer membership. I think more exp than New is paying hor.. this shld be the latest price. Edited November 4, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 (edited) angel, i no like red hair lei, i prefer blonde. haha...tell u hor, my most adventurous was pink hair! i find pic show u.. malcolm hated it! wahaha... Edited November 4, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 angel, i no like red hair lei, i prefer blonde. haha...tell u hor, my most adventurous was pink hair! i find pic show u.. malcolm hated it! wahaha... wah lao you so stylo ah ? pink hair :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 angel, i no like red hair lei, i prefer blonde. haha...tell u hor, my most adventurous was pink hair! i find pic show u.. malcolm hated it! wahaha... Haiz... U everyting also dun like~ Raisins also dun like, red hair also dun like~ Blonde not ang mo leh... Only can be considered kim mo~ Haha, pink hairsounds interesting & very punk. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Wah ah lian spotted Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 pls la. it was 2 yrs ago lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 pls la. it was 2 yrs ago lor! ya so that time is ah lian now is lau lian ? :unsure: Wahahahaha joking joking Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 KOPI!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 KOPI!! Oops new mei angrie le hahahaha aiya joking joking le dun be angrie hor i treat you ice cream or popeye chicken onz ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 fine fine i shall end my thread! no more pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Oops new mei angrie le hahahaha aiya joking joking le dun be angrie hor i treat you ice cream or popeye chicken onz ? hahahaha eh, ok onz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 fine fine i shall end my thread! no more pics! Wah like that meh ? so small gas ah ? aiya joking onli le dun be angrie le hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hey pink colour on the inside, quite cool ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hey pink colour on the inside, quite cool ley last time in NAFA ma, so act cool dye pink lor. haha... last time i also beng! My hair blue lei! CHAO LAU SENG!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites