coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 I am waiting for buy ottoman and free barcelona promotion .... No space i also buy hahaha eh bro i also waiting leh i would prefer buy 1 panton free 1 barce chairs :dribble: :dancingqueen: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh bro i also waiting leh i would prefer buy 1 panton free 1 barce chairs :dribble: :dancingqueen: hmm ... like that ar .... U take the panton i take the barce (cos i got panton liao) then we half half Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 hmm ... like that ar .... U take the panton i take the barce (cos i got panton liao) then we half half Eh like that i lugi wor how can ? wah bro you want to smoke me ah ? :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Eh like that i lugi wor how can ? wah bro you want to smoke me ah ? :curse: like that ar .... U take 4 panton I take 2 barca and 2 ottoman U pay 30% i pay 70% Newnyew , 4 panton free 2 barca and 2 ottoman onz? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 like that ar .... U take 4 panton I take 2 barca and 2 ottoman U pay 30% i pay 70% Newnyew , 4 panton free 2 barca and 2 ottoman onz? eh have to see how much she wanna sell the 1 panton free 1 barce chairs le Wei New we give in lah we will buy 1 panton chair at original price and free 1 barce chairs onz ?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 knn! making fun of me lei! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 SGBuzz, i got cook de. but im an OCD person so i make sure everything in nice order n clean clean. must maintain! cannot drop anything so u must have sturdy hands. haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 SGBuzz, i got cook de. but im an OCD person so i make sure everything in nice order n clean clean. must maintain! cannot drop anything so u must have sturdy hands. haha... eh you dun bluff children le you where got cook wor everytime go koufu and ta bao de hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 SGBuzz, i got cook de. but im an OCD person so i make sure everything in nice order n clean clean. must maintain! cannot drop anything so u must have sturdy hands. haha... ha ... i tot u say that u seldom cook so that's y yr aircon inside kitchen Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 walau if i dun cook, i buy so many pots, pans, gold utensils for wat? Bai swee meh? siao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 walau if i dun cook, i buy so many pots, pans, gold utensils for wat? Bai swee meh? siao! ya thats what we thought leh cos hor you and your ah lau nia you also buy so many chairs to bai swee also what Wahahahaaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ya thats what we thought leh cos hor you and your ah lau nia you also buy so many chairs to bai swee also what Wahahahaaha still add fuel! thats y selling ma! :~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 ya thats what we thought leh cos hor you and your ah lau nia you also buy so many chairs to bai swee also what Wahahahaaha phahhahaaa ... kopi u got the point Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 haiz... cos my ah lau loves to entertain his ang mo clients so he said must have many designer chairs cannot lose face. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 haiz... cos my ah lau loves to entertain his ang mo clients so he said must have many designer chairs cannot lose face. I guess ang mo would love panton chair .... tell u wat , give them as door gift lor .... they sure very happy one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites