coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 haiya i scared le ma. now i wait till do finish swee swee then i recommend! btw hor, i went for the free food. upload pics later to show tua eh hahahaha.. eh help me sell the panton chairs! now buy 2 free 2!! Ya i saw it le eh how come your chairs got scratches wor ? you dun like le also no need like that mah hehehehe so when your punk chair coming ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) eh boss, urs so near ur house lei. maybe come to my place they will charge more le. char, u better get the contacts from boss also! kopi kor, my punk chair hor, hehe... shd be tmr la yes yes people, i bought ONE more Punk chair from XZQT. my man wanted 2 but i restricted him to one only. haha... Edited November 3, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) This is the free food venue. see the ice creams? mmmm mango, triple choc n afternoon delight! too bad when we went there left few items n few people only so i dun dare take pics. next month's free food sampling will be on the 20th n 21st NOV! Edited November 3, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 this chair backing like not too strong lei,i scare if i seat hor and lay back it will give way.. mecham fragile lei..how much u buy ah? dun worry.. we sat there for half hour before deciding to buy de. $338 + 7%gst Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) Edited November 3, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 dun worry.. we sat there for half hour before deciding to buy de. $338 + 7%gst New mei so when you selling ah ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 (edited) New mei so when you selling ah ? hahahaha i sell my pantons first then see got eat popeye chicken not? that day? Edited November 3, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 i sell my pantons first then see got eat popeye chicken not? that day? nope cos brought my baby to go fetch my wife thus cannot go into the arrival hall wait for my wife at the carpark aiya sengkang so near to airport, want to go eat any time also can le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 haiz hungry liao. me go makan le. see u all later Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Fainted... Xiao Jie.. you sold off old chairs to buy new chairs? WAHAHAHA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Fainted... Xiao Jie.. you sold off old chairs to buy new chairs? WAHAHAHA HEE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Fainted... Xiao Jie.. you sold off old chairs to buy new chairs? WAHAHAHA Eh thats her hobby ah lau earn money she help her ah lau liao lui Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 New, kam siah for your curtains contacts.. then what about your bedsheet lobang?? I told my Ah lao say you buy the 1000TC bedsheet, he super giam now! Rondy, can I have your curtain contacts as well?? I want to compare quotes. You people super ley, can find such lobang!!!! Salute~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 eh boss, urs so near ur house lei. maybe come to my place they will charge more le. char, u better get the contacts from boss also! kopi kor, my punk chair hor, hehe... shd be tmr la yes yes people, i bought ONE more Punk chair from XZQT. my man wanted 2 but i restricted him to one only. haha... Panton nicer ..... I love panton Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2009 Panton nicer ..... I love panton Hehe, I'll have to agree with supersimon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites