newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

haiya i scared le ma. now i wait till do finish swee swee then i recommend!

btw hor, i went for the free food. upload pics later to show tua eh hahahaha..

eh help me sell the panton chairs! now buy 2 free 2!!

Ya i saw it le

eh how come your chairs got scratches wor ? you dun like le also no need like that mah hehehehe

so when your punk chair coming ?

eh boss, urs so near ur house lei. maybe come to my place they will charge more le.

char, u better get the contacts from boss also!

kopi kor, my punk chair hor, hehe... shd be tmr la :D

yes yes people, i bought ONE more Punk chair from XZQT.

my man wanted 2 but i restricted him to one only. haha...

4071793320_a0bdfe5cdf.jpg4071797020_d0fe10be2b.jpg

Edited by newnyew

This is the free food venue. see the ice creams? mmmm mango, triple choc n afternoon delight!

too bad when we went there left few items n few people only so i dun dare take pics.

next month's free food sampling will be on the 20th n 21st NOV!

4071807760_ba147e4ee3.jpg4071807818_a820de384d.jpg

Edited by newnyew

this chair backing like not too strong lei,i scare if i seat hor and lay back it will give way..

mecham fragile lei..how much u buy ah?

dun worry.. we sat there for half hour before deciding to buy de. $338 + 7%gst :D

New mei so when you selling ah ? hahahaha :P

i sell my pantons first then see :D

got eat popeye chicken not? that day?

Edited by newnyew

i sell my pantons first then see :D

got eat popeye chicken not? that day?

nope cos brought my baby to go fetch my wife thus cannot go into the arrival hall wait for my wife at the carpark :)

aiya sengkang so near to airport, want to go eat any time also can le :D

Fainted... Xiao Jie.. you sold off old chairs to buy new chairs?

WAHAHAHA

Eh thats her hobby

ah lau earn money she help her ah lau liao lui Wahahahaha :P

New, kam siah for your curtains contacts..

then what about your bedsheet lobang??

I told my Ah lao say you buy the 1000TC bedsheet, he super giam now!

Rondy, can I have your curtain contacts as well??

I want to compare quotes.

You people super ley, can find such lobang!!!! Salute~

eh boss, urs so near ur house lei. maybe come to my place they will charge more le.

char, u better get the contacts from boss also!

kopi kor, my punk chair hor, hehe... shd be tmr la :D

yes yes people, i bought ONE more Punk chair from XZQT.

my man wanted 2 but i restricted him to one only. haha...

4071793320_a0bdfe5cdf.jpg4071797020_d0fe10be2b.jpg

Panton nicer :P ..... I love panton