Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 Haha, sounds like u're asking new to sell u for $0.50. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 wait wait wait i uploading pics. got 5 clocks. haha.. cat, will take pic of the socket n wiring for u later post at ur blog. New you should not set all your clock in SG time mah should set the time with different regions and hemisphere oh remember to tune the time during daylight saving hor hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 2, 2009 $0.50! i sacrifice and offer $1.00 lah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 i guess she got few BF in various country,thats why need all these clocks.. Don forget she always come in very late in RT..... hmm....ya sound suspicious hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 i sacrifice and offer $1.00 lah hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 eh no price was mentioned for the curtains and binds har? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 my 5 clocks still undergoing makeover so i havent change their timing la. char, i did all 4 sets for $570. i chose the $8 range de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Cool! so how is the workmanship?? From the picture looks good eh.. Pass me the curtain contacts ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Cool! so how is the workmanship?? From the picture looks good eh.. Pass me the curtain contacts ley d a r n gd! i seldom say people gd de lor. i would say its ''you pi you cee'' haha.. call Jerry at 82391721. his company is Sphere Genesis. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 wah piang Im going to Keep this contact lor!! Than i ask for quotes to compare.. but i think cannot find roller binds so PI liao lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 i also think it quite cheap. but best thing is the workmanship is gd. Installation took less than half hr. very fast n precise. if u choose their promo range only $4 nia! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 Zun boh?????? Got webby anot huh?? I cant seems to find it.. Cuz my frd just do curtains for her 4rm.. already $1158.. just curtains no binds eh somemore the contacts i find for her a few is from RT de. She say rightfully, binds should be few hundred per set lor.. even your $8 range already cheaper than the norm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 I found him online de. http://www.olxsg.com/genesis-curtain-offer...ds-iid-48601709 I did 2 for pool room, 1 for master, 1 for kitchen so call it 4 sets lor. at first i wanted to take the $4 range but since so cheap then i chose the $8 de lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 I found him online de. http://www.olxsg.com/genesis-curtain-offer...ds-iid-48601709 I did 2 for pool room, 1 for master, 1 for kitchen so call it 4 sets lor. at first i wanted to take the $4 range but since so cheap then i chose the $8 de lor! Wah really very cheap leh thanks for the lobang hor New mei next time got this kind of lobang hor dun wait for ppl to ask mah must automatic abit hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 3, 2009 haiya i scared le ma. now i wait till do finish swee swee then i recommend! btw hor, i went for the free food. upload pics later to show tua eh hahahaha.. eh help me sell the panton chairs! now buy 2 free 2!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites