newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

TAOYAN LA!!! u n kopi kor always make fun of me!!! :curse:

going to paint a Moooi horse. no $$$$ to buy real thing so improvise lor!

4029364498_a6d165134e.jpg4029372190_d924ef42e1.jpg

ur horse is vvvv swee lei!! u remind me of bryan wong! so creative, so artistic, so gifted!

btw can i ask where u get ur mosaics tiles from? :)

ur horse is vvvv swee lei!! u remind me of bryan wong! so creative, so artistic, so gifted!

Hi New,

Your drawing is very beautifully drawn, exactly like replicate of the real thing. Definitely talented and very creative at recreation of the actual lamp.

Impressed!

William

i tot red one sold ?

sold le but not yet collected lor.

eh paiseh ah, i havent paint. thats jus photoshop nia :D

Eh New mei where's your swimming pool ah ? :P

aiya got to clear everything first ma!

how deep is your :D

Yeah!!!they are installing my wall feature in my bedroom now! :sport-smiley-004:

big enough?

oh so u r the one delaying ling's works la! hahhaa..

Edited by newnyew

hUH?ME MEH?!!don accuse me hor,i was told it only take 1 day only to install lei! :P

Do u want to come to my place later on to help me clean my house? :rolleyes:

if u got 20 pairs of slippers waiting for me i will go :rolleyes:

paiseh forgot to reply u. i bought them from unlimited entreprises.

http://www.unlimite.com.sg/

$45 per sheet of 25x25cm.

thanks, u buy urself never go tru contractor isit? quite expensive hor... but very nice right? is it difficult to maintain?

ya we sourced it ourselves. paid cash $1000++. i still got 5pcs left lei! u wan to buy from me? hehe..

ya very nice, scratch proof also! they are made in Japan.

Edited by newnyew