newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

newnyew, what's the minimum bid for your chairs if you put on ebay for sale?

hihi ossify, which chairs r u interested in?

u can let me know the price u r willing to pay n i can consider :D

New,

Yr glass dining table... how big is the glass top? N where u buy fm?

I am looking for a small dinning table, but hard to find nice one..tks

yo babe! eh u not flying meh? hehe..

i bought it from Mondi at IFC at sungei kadut. $850 nett including delivery.

oval shape 1.6m x 1.1m

was looking at a round one then think think oval better.

but seldom people will like oval de.

eh u can try hommage ma. tot u bought furni from there liao?

their website also got new stuffs le.

i was going to get a round one from Eric then i saw this! heng lor.

cos Eric said he dun have oval one.

Edited by newnyew

Good morning ! Newnyew .... ops ... afternoon le .... ha

Me using oval dinning table too . Prefer oval then round

yea Gd Morning! ya lor so many phone calls woke me up taoyan...

my carpet coming at 4pm call me at 10am. siao..

Hi5! paiseh i tot urs was round de. but hor really siong right?

top bottom also got to clean cos transparent!

other people clean one side we clean both sides!

yea Gd Morning! ya lor so many phone calls woke me up taoyan...

my carpet coming at 4pm call me at 10am. siao..

Hi5! paiseh i tot urs was round de. but hor really siong right?

top bottom also got to clean cos transparent!

other people clean one side we clean both sides!

I got to CLEAN Six 6 Six 6 6666666 side !!!!!

cos my leg also transparent glass de ... !!! that's the hardest thing to maintain in my house .... Regret buying it ...lol

Hi New,

I still waiting for phone call to fly, hope boss do not need to go this trip, then cxl and can relax in peace ;)

Eric do not have the small round glass dining table, he told me customed made will be very ex.

I tik I may end up with no dining table for my place :(

Btw, do my bed frame fabric, does it look 'obit' ? Worry will turn out and look like a cheapskate one, heheheh

Edited by catseyes2004sg

I got to CLEAN Six 6 Six 6 6666666 side !!!!!

cos my leg also transparent glass de ... !!! that's the hardest thing to maintain in my house .... Regret buying it ...lol

hehe ya i know, didnt wan to 刺激u thats y i said 2 sides nia.. hohoho....

eh how ur boy boy le? i tell u a funny thing.

my best buddy's boy is less than 3months old. she told me she every time got to nag at him to sleep.

then one day she said to him 3 times 你到底要不要睡觉?n she said she heard him replied back 我不要!

i think she really hallucinating... hahah.. i was laughing so bad!

Cat, not obit la. its special u chose that fabric.

very modern. can tell u got designer taste also!

mumulovenest also same bed frame as urs but in solid grey colour. i went her place saw before v nice.

but hers customised abit longer.

hehe ya i know, didnt wan to 刺激u thats y i said 2 sides nia.. hohoho....

eh how ur boy boy le? i tell u a funny thing.

my best buddy's boy is less than 3months old. she told me she every time got to nag at him to sleep.

then one day she said to him 3 times 你到底要不要睡觉?n she said she heard him replied back 我不要!

i think she really hallucinating... hahah.. i was laughing so bad!

3 month can reply !!!! tonight i go try with Jaden .... ahhahahaha

So far so good . my boy still very hot temper . Sometime dun want zzz , want carry mean want carry......

3 month can reply !!!! tonight i go try with Jaden .... ahhahahaha

So far so good . my boy still very hot temper . Sometime dun want zzz , want carry mean want carry......

u better try with some nice phrases hor! hahha

since nobody buying the glass pieces, i store all the thousands of pieces into my giant coke glass bottle.

looks so nice at night! paiseh now take not so nice. hehe.. will be improvising with a lampshade n lighting later.

got to find a nice one first!

4045919646_ba1dd57189.jpg