newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

haha, i tot u said tat u dun eat cookies, except subway's? mine should be counted as others woh. :P

who knows maybe your std better than subway wor :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o

u cannot be so selfish de only New dun like you can share with others mah example LIKE ME !! hahahahaha :P

ME also like!! as long as sticky and chewy!!

who knows maybe your std better than subway wor :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

ME also like!! as long as sticky and chewy!!

Oatmeal Raisin Cookie for you guys. :P Just made them todae. :P

My hb sae it taste just like subway's, but I dun trust him, cuz that's wat he's suppose to sae. :P

Nice work there New! I can't even paint a panel of wall let alone something so colorful and artistic as the one you did! *amazed* You are so talented!

Love the Kartel chairs too... and jolly tables. Just came back from Great World City and Lifestorey is having a sale at the forum. Saw the jolly tables but didn't check how much they were selling hehe.

Btw, can I ask you how much is your mirror at your dining area? I just got quoted $700+ $100 for a half length 1.8by 1.4m framed mirror.. wondering if it is exp.

Waiting to see more photos of ur house! What horse lamp are you guys referring to ah? :P

thanks flyingballoons!

the mirror i dunno lei, cos thats the only thing i never hack away. haha...

it was from the previous owner. felt sayang to hack off so kept it.

the horse lamp from MOOOI lor! go google :D

Sister,

your blog really getting bigger and bigger liao, I think you need to sart the 3rd one liao lah...

You are doing painting now at your house to put up wall decal is it?

I will also be using wall decal for some of my walls but hor until I put them up swee swee then I shared with all of you.

I will still have a few set extra to sell later on (bought from overseas), but until I myself experience it on my own wall and is good then I dare to sell else hor later kanna blame :(

bro, u 'small see' me lei. mine not decal. its paint. me not into decal de. haha...

Sister,

your blog really getting bigger and bigger liao, I think you need to sart the 3rd one liao lah...

You are doing painting now at your house to put up wall decal is it?

I will also be using wall decal for some of my walls but hor until I put them up swee swee then I shared with all of you.

I will still have a few set extra to sell later on (bought from overseas), but until I myself experience it on my own wall and is good then I dare to sell else hor later kanna blame :(

i love decals....can post on your blog to show....i still looking for more decals for my place...

im planning to use a wall in my bedroom for decals..

Share more yea...

my hubby say not easy to use put up decals ... i wonder how is that

thanks flyingballoons!

the mirror i dunno lei, cos thats the only thing i never hack away. haha...

it was from the previous owner. felt sayang to hack off so kept it.

the horse lamp from MOOOI lor! go google :D

bro, u 'small see' me lei. mine not decal. its paint. me not into decal de. haha...

Ya I know you are an artist...can I invite you to help me decor one of my feature wall ;) ...but foc hor haha...艺术家不讲钱 :paint:

btw for the barcelona chairs I check with wife liao...she say she will stick to her white relax chair...sorry siser.

i love decals....can post on your blog to show....i still looking for more decals for my place...

Share more yea...

errr...not so good to use New blog to talk about decal since she don't use it...heehee :P

keep things short, I will post what I have at my blog once I got the time but I will not sell any until I have put up successfully on my own wall first (I be doing experimental first...hehee)

Ya I know you are an artist...can I invite you to help me decor one of my feature wall ;) ...but foc hor haha...艺术家不讲钱 :paint:

btw for the barcelona chairs I check with wife liao...she say she will stick to her white relax chair...sorry siser.

taoyan...艺术家不讲钱, 是因为他们脸皮薄!我是不同的艺术家, 特别爱钱!哈哈哈。。。

errr...not so good to use New blog to talk about decal since she don't use it...heehee :P

keep things short, I will post what I have at my blog once I got the time but I will not sell any until I have put up successfully on my own wall first (I be doing experimental first...hehee)

hehe ya better go danny's blog n talk. his only 5 pages, u all can go make it 100pages long!

Edited by newnyew

Share more yea...

Hmm, I just put up a decal for my living room and it was quite easy

IMG_0100.jpg

I decided to choose something that came in a big piece so we don't need much artistic skills to decide where the pieces will go.

Maybe you can try! :)

no mind no mind.. as long as its not RONDY talking can liao :P

wa u all really into decals hor.. hmm maybe i shd start this business also. hahahah...

Edited by newnyew

:curse: why u always want to pick on me?i treat u sooooooo NICE!!!

eh i think she's unhappie you din buy the 20 pairs of slippers back for her Wahahahahaha :P

:curse: why u always want to pick on me?i treat u sooooooo NICE!!!

hohoho... thats becos my ♥ ♥ ♥ for u too deep liao!! :rolleyes:

eh i think she's unhappie you din buy the 20 pairs of slippers back for her Wahahahahaha :P

yaya korkor u r so right man! heartless creature never even buy 1 pair lor...