newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

i hate raisins!!!

No wonder you're my mei mei

I hate raisins also hahahahaha :D

I like those moist, sticky and chewy cookies!!! I love subway cookies!!!!

Eh me too but only subway de other cookies i dun eat wor :P

:~ u never bring me suckling pig!!!!!

n of cos la. i dun like raisins u also must dun like. i hate mushrooms too!!

eh you nvr come down and collect wor ?

oh btw i went Tua's house see see look look just now hehehehe :D

Eh for me depends on what kind of mushrooms liao hehehe :P

nah, as promised the stripes.

stick the masking tapes already took me so many hours....

will be painting the mirror frame dark green cos doesnt look right now.

hehe see my dining table n ghost chairs n jolly tables??? :notti:

they look so gd... :P

4036843704_e48596bae9.jpg4036093329_9e0f377157.jpg

Amazing piece of art! It must have taken a very long time to do this but the end result is well worth the effort! :P

thanks babe. yup took me from 5pm to 1am yesterday zz

my man wan the ghost chair de not me.

he said buy normal ones also abt $200+ might as well pay abit more buy original ones.

bought 2 but may be planning to buy 2 more. not selling le la!

as for me lei, i aiming at the eames lounge. hhaahaa...

paiseh very messy ah. close ups.

4036919736_b90b464a9b.jpg

WAH New, the dining chair and table look good. Love the wall you painted. Much effort!

Oh you have to be very careful with the kartell ghost chairs. My colleague bought the reproduction ones and said they do scratch easily, especially if your guests sitting on them wear pants/skirts with buttons on the backside.

WAH New, the dining chair and table look good. Love the wall you painted. Much effort!

Oh you have to be very careful with the kartell ghost chairs. My colleague bought the reproduction ones and said they do scratch easily, especially if your guests sitting on them wear pants/skirts with buttons on the backside.

yup the kartell guy told us to buy white ones better but my ah lau die die wan this crystal colour.

no choice lor. later got scratch he sure heart pain!

Nice work there New! I can't even paint a panel of wall let alone something so colorful and artistic as the one you did! *amazed* You are so talented!

Love the Kartel chairs too... and jolly tables. Just came back from Great World City and Lifestorey is having a sale at the forum. Saw the jolly tables but didn't check how much they were selling hehe.

Btw, can I ask you how much is your mirror at your dining area? I just got quoted $700+ $100 for a half length 1.8by 1.4m framed mirror.. wondering if it is exp.

Waiting to see more photos of ur house! What horse lamp are you guys referring to ah? :P

like that u must scan each and every butt that seats on the chair...

guest with "hazardous" bottoms.. then will 'teh teh TEH'

got to sitt at separate table

like that u must scan each and every butt that seats on the chair...

guest with "hazardous" bottoms.. then will 'teh teh TEH'

got to sitt at separate table

Yah..go New's house very stressed liao... must wear the "right apparels" if not must sit on the carpet and eat alone *sad*

hehe

Sister,

your blog really getting bigger and bigger liao, I think you need to sart the 3rd one liao lah...

You are doing painting now at your house to put up wall decal is it?

I will also be using wall decal for some of my walls but hor until I put them up swee swee then I shared with all of you.

I will still have a few set extra to sell later on (bought from overseas), but until I myself experience it on my own wall and is good then I dare to sell else hor later kanna blame :(

I like those moist, sticky and chewy cookies!!! I love subway cookies!!!!

Yumz, love subway cookies too! But now i rarely buy liao, cuz will do my own cookies. :D

as long as cookies, i dun like :~

.... Keep all for myself then :bleah:

Yumz, love subway cookies too! But now i rarely buy liao, cuz will do my own cookies. :D

.... Keep all for myself then :bleah:

u cannot be so selfish de only New dun like you can share with others mah example LIKE ME !! hahahahaha :P

haha, i tot u said tat u dun eat cookies, except subway's? mine should be counted as others woh. :P

Edited by Angel81