momo13 0 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Scary ..... only mention at 1 small Conner at Newnyew 32pages thread u also can find ar ..... U got search engine to find “momo13” for u one ar …. no lah i will log in and see those recent postings mah.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 erm darling, i using credit card for everything so its really his money. hahah.... u paint first then he cannot say anything la! but better not hor, ur man so fierce... the jollys put there first la not fix. u see whole place so messy! haha, i rather dun paint then wait paint liao he dun like and gota listen to his constant niam niam niam niam... I wana paint sth like the pic below behind my sofa. The wall behind my sofa is juz a thin wood to hide the pillars at both side of the room, so cannot hang aniting on it. It's either decals or paint. Paint more shiok But haiz... still getting approval~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 wa now then i realise 32pages wor... Now then u know .... Do u know yr thread is so hard to follow .... can u create some link to yr toilet ar ... tap ar ... kitchen ar ..... that day want to show rachel yr gold toilet ..... but end up I lost until dun know where sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 see suddenly become page 33 .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 haha, i rather dun paint then wait paint liao he dun like and gota listen to his constant niam niam niam niam... I wana paint sth like the pic below behind my sofa. The wall behind my sofa is juz a thin wood to hide the pillars at both side of the room, so cannot hang aniting on it. It's either decals or paint. Paint more shiok But haiz... still getting approval~ The pic is nice leh New i want something like this also leh hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Pal, very nicely done strips for the wall! The visual impact is great! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 angel: i help u paint la. u make nice nice food for me. this i think will take less than 3hrs la. Now then u know .... Do u know yr thread is so hard to follow .... can u create some link to yr toilet ar ... tap ar ... kitchen ar ..... that day want to show rachel yr gold toilet ..... but end up I lost until dun know where sia hohoho... now links to sell my things more important ma! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 The pic is nice leh New i want something like this also leh hehehehe Nice rite? I love such paintings/decals. 1 item separated into afew pieces those kind. So cool~ Can tell my hb it's nice anot? He's still wondering if it'll be nice on the walls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 angel: i help u paint la. u make nice nice food for me. this i think will take less than 3hrs la. Ok! I go home niam my ah lao. hahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Nice rite? I love such paintings/decals. 1 item separated into afew pieces those kind. So cool~ Can tell my hb it's nice anot? He's still wondering if it'll be nice on the walls If it's decals, can always peel off rite ? so not nice just peel off lah hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 The pic is nice leh New i want something like this also leh hehehehe kopi kor, u still owe me suckling pig... Pal, very nicely done strips for the wall! The visual impact is great! kamsia u but havent finish lei. still have to add gold strips!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 If it's decals, can always peel off rite ? so not nice just peel off lah hehehehe These decals are rather sticky. Afraid that peel off may spoil the paint leh. And after peel off cannot reuse. Moreover this set is not cheap de woh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 Ok! I go home niam my ah lao. hahah i wan mini cupcakes, brownies with ice cream, full course dinner... n let me think wat else. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 kamsia u but havent finish lei. still have to add gold strips!!! Wah lao! Still got gold strips arh? Really kim kim house leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 23, 2009 kopi kor, u still owe me suckling pig... kamsia u but havent finish lei. still have to add gold strips!!! Bye bye i going to meet tuababy liao hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites