newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

nah, as promised the stripes.

stick the masking tapes already took me so many hours....

will be painting the mirror frame dark green cos doesnt look right now.

hehe see my dining table n ghost chairs n jolly tables??? :notti:

they look so gd... :P

4036843704_e48596bae9.jpg4036093329_9e0f377157.jpg

ghost chair looking good . match yr dinning table too ... It's original kartell ghost chair ? How much u bought ?

ur ah lao so good de ar.. can go golfing everytime de

wah not bad ley, 8hrs u can finished

this kind, u give me 48 hrs dunno can finished anot!

ghost chair looking good . match yr dinning table too ... It's original kartell ghost chair ? How much u bought ?

ya original. $550.

Edited by newnyew

he use business as an excuse to go lor.

his boss always like that de. knn...

bad boss! somemore is go malaysia play on green hor.

OIC... so u home alone ar? or only 1 day trip..

My boss also mah.. forever MIA.. then will take leave go play golf.

somemore permanently station in Bkk.. then will fly to yunnan play golf

my man wan the ghost chair de not me.

he said buy normal ones also abt $200+ might as well pay abit more buy original ones.

bought 2 but may be planning to buy 2 more. not selling le la!

as for me lei, i aiming at the eames lounge. hhaahaa...

paiseh very messy ah. close ups.

4036919736_b90b464a9b.jpg4036168187_d764dd212d.jpg

4036168445_8da9cf5ef8.jpg

me everyday also home alone lei.

wa ur boss lagi tok gong. use fly one. haahaha..

eh so u measure ur windows le not?

I also home alone everyday with my dogs.. if no dogs i think i will die of boredom!

dinner also eat alone.

Windows haben.. forgotten.

Been busy packing my barang into boxes

my man wan the ghost chair de not me.

he said buy normal ones also abt $200+ might as well pay abit more buy original ones.

bought 2 but may be planning to buy 2 more. not selling le la!

as for me lei, i aiming at the eames lounge. hhaahaa...

paiseh very messy ah. close ups.

4036919736_b90b464a9b.jpg4036168187_d764dd212d.jpg

4036168445_8da9cf5ef8.jpg

u put rug under yr dinning table ar .... no scare food drop ?

Yr ghost chair really nice sia .... At 1st i also intent to get ghost chair to match my transparent dinning table . But the price not cheap (not even the copy one) so end up get panton (actually panton also not cheap - but rachel say ghost chair expensive but din say panton expensive , guess she dun really like ghost chair).

I suggesting momo13 to get ghost chair in his thread too . Since he is looking for transparent furniture. maybe I should show him yr photo

u put rug under yr dinning table ar .... no scare food drop ?

Yr ghost chair really nice sia .... At 1st i also intent to get ghost chair to match my transparent dinning table . But the price not cheap (not even the copy one) so end up get panton (actually panton also not cheap - but rachel say ghost chair expensive but din say panton expensive , guess she dun really like ghost chair).

I suggesting momo13 to get ghost chair in his thread too . Since he is looking for transparent furniture. maybe I should show him yr photo

cos i was still painting the walls cannot put at the exact spot first.

then the delivery man say put on the rug so can pull easily.

ya after i saw the real thing, the finishing really no fight la. eh ur panton one how much?

i asked kartell they say theirs only $xxx lei!!

Edited by newnyew

wahaha.. lonely women club!!!

but i dun stay so much at home nowadays... hehe mit my friend go gym

if not really very bored, and will get hook online

cos i was still painting the walls cannot put at the exact spot first.

then the delivery man say put on the rug so can pull easily.

ya after i saw the real thing, the finishing really no fight la. eh ur panton one how much?

i asked kartell they say theirs only $xxx lei!!

Newnyew!!!! cannot say the price out here .... if not nobody will want to buy yr panton chair liao ..... faster go edit