newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Same color but more glossy lor hahahaha

Still the same colour leh. :P

Maybe she should paint flowers or sth with the paint. Then there will be shiny white flowers on matt white background. hahahahaa~

New will say "see my house got flowers?"

Guest: "where?"

New: "there! can't u see it?" and bring the guest to the side so that the guest can see the light reflecting on the shiny flowers

Still the same colour leh. :P

Maybe she should paint flowers or sth with the paint. Then there will be shiny white flowers on matt white background. hahahahaa~

New will say "see my house got flowers?"

Guest: "where?"

New: "there! can't u see it?" and bring the guest to the side so that the guest can see the light reflecting on the shiny flowers

Wahahaha ya ya idea leh now you see it now you don't hahahaha

better still mix the paint with kim kim dust and paint wor light reflect you will see kim kim flower on the wall hahaha

Wahahaha ya ya idea leh now you see it now you don't hahahaha

better still mix the paint with kim kim dust and paint wor light reflect you will see kim kim flower on the wall hahaha

ooo! I like ur idea! :good: Think it'll look great. Scarly new very upset cuz she painted the whole wall liao then see ur good idea. :P

wa u all making fun of me the whole morning hor??

no wonder i my whole body still aching...

i keep painting skirting for wat! siao ah..

the living room wall still in progress. but at least the whole place looks more lively now.

the stripes doesnt mean anything. i just like the flow n the colours that all :D

me uploading pics now. wait ah.

did u see the price tag?I purposely take and show u de!!!

kena caught by the salesgirl and she tell me..mai dai!!!!

"oh Boss! HAPPY BIRD DAY TO U!!!!

♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫

♫ ♫ ♫ Happy Bird day to Boss ♫ ♫ ♫ "

Hi Rondy,

Your birthday? Happy birthday! Hope you have a good time shopping at BKK.

Hi New,

Will take measurement and confrim with you soon on the purchase. I definitely luv your design and deco, my wife is so envy for your talent on choice of color and painting. Thanks for inviting us to your house.

Look forward for your new creation on the wall!

William

Hi New,

Will take measurement and confrim with you soon on the purchase. I definitely luv your design and deco, my wife is so envy for your talent on choice of color and painting. Thanks for inviting us to your house.

Look forward for your new creation on the wall!

William

bro, kamsia kamsia, tell ur wife buy ok?? haha..

my dining table n 2 ghost chairs lai le. now less space liao :~

nah, as promised the stripes.

stick the masking tapes already took me so many hours....

will be painting the mirror frame dark green cos doesnt look right now.

hehe see my dining table n ghost chairs n jolly tables??? :notti:

they look so gd... :P

4036843704_e48596bae9.jpg4036093329_9e0f377157.jpg

Edited by newnyew

WOW so zai!

In total how many hrs u spend on that?

Btw, tip for curing muscle aching.. drink soya milk to heal your muscle fibre.

Edited by charemme

nah, as promised the stripes.

stick the masking tapes already took me so many hours....

will be painting the mirror frame dark green cos doesnt look right now.

hehe see my dining table n ghost chairs n jolly tables??? :notti:

they look so gd... :P

4036843704_e48596bae9.jpg4036093329_9e0f377157.jpg

Hi New,

Impressive the wall with so many color combination must be really challenging for you to complete. It really change the mood and tone of the house, together with the ghost chair and dining table really blends well. Good job!

Call your hubby to massage for you, since you have put in so much effort for both of your ideal house.

William

haiya... he went golf again lor!! :curse:

char: i think i spent a total of 8hrs from start till finish!!

Edited by newnyew