newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 huh!?they go to your place for what ah? u having soft-opening party there ah?hahaha... I just had pad thai,aroi mahk mahk! How much did u pay for your carpet ah? cos they wan to buy one set of the black barcelona chairs! hope they will la. which carpet? $328 lor the 3 colours de. very soft v nice. going to buy another purple one $680. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 so far what is your quotation like for curtains huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 char, usually is between $4 to $9 psf. the one i ordered from no gst no installation charge. made in malaysia. i chose the $8 range de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 go ur place for wat? u cook green curry for me ah? eh william say u always go his house? for wat huh? eh i told him i provide free delivery for him he say he can get his father to send then i deduct $50 lei! n pls hor, ur the richest man in RT lor! y u still in spore? ur big day dun need to prepare ma? ur palace in thailand decorate liao not? hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 go ur place for wat? u cook green curry for me ah? n pls hor, ur the richest man in RT lor! y u still in spore? ur big day dun need to prepare ma? ur palace in thailand decorate liao not? hahaha.. This I fully agree :dancingqueen: Wah :dribble: got palace somemore then why wanna stay in SG and stay in "birdcage" wor ? :unsure: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 wowlau!kopi appear liao ah!i tot u are off from RT today! me since when got off from RT de ? it's you that i din heard from whole day leh hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 char, usually is between $4 to $9 psf. the one i ordered from no gst no installation charge. made in malaysia. i chose the $8 range de. erm.. dunno how to calulate like that Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 erm.. dunno how to calulate like that just ask her whole house total do how much le me also dunno how to calculate hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) hey!!!just now hor i saw lots of slippers on sales lei!!!untill i blur liao! some only 79baht!!! DARLING BOSS!! help me buy? i sayang u ok?? buy 5 pairs will do . dun need 20 Edited October 21, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) haiyo just times L & W la. if L5ft x W5ft = 25ft then 25ft x $8 = $200 lor. Edited October 21, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 haiyo just times L & W la. if L5ft x W5ft = 25ft then 25ft x $8 = $200 lor. Taoyan... I go back and measure my window Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 too many type le,u come and choose.haha hng! Taoyan... I go back and measure my window hehe u also learn taoyan le ah?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hng! hehe u also learn taoyan le ah?? Eh New ask boss rondy to call you using video call lah then you can choose the slippers le hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Eh New ask boss rondy to call you using video call lah then you can choose the slippers le hahaha u wait long long lor! he so ngeow! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 u wait long long lor! he so ngeow! orrr...not i say de hor eh New so how's your chair ? managed to seal the deal ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites