newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

tolong tolong lei. kopi kor help me buy? i wan to buy other chairs :~

wah Newnyew .... Selling new chair again !!!!

ha .... black this time round . can i have the Dimension. hmmm wonder if my living room got space to put not

wah Newnyew .... Selling new chair again !!!!

ha .... black this time round . can i have the Dimension. hmmm wonder if my living room got space to put not

simon!!! ya ya help me buy! haha...

barcelona is L79 x W79 x H79cm

ottoman is L58 x W60 x H40cm

can can??? can la, ur living room still very big!

Edited by newnyew

simon!!! ya ya help me buy! haha...

barcelona is L79 x W79 x H79cm

ottoman is L58 x W60 x H40cm

can can??? can la, ur living room still very big!

If want to buy i think i can get 1 set only . 2 set too big liao .... I check with rachel 1st

anyway newnyew I jus upload my son new photo on my blog. go take a look :)

hahaha cos im going to Tagore Dr to look at carpet!! see ya guys later ah!

Oh any nice carpet must let me know leh cos me thinking of getting one for my living area :)

If want to buy i think i can get 1 set only . 2 set too big liao .... I check with rachel 1st

anyway newnyew I jus upload my son new photo on my blog. go take a look :)

hohoohoho looks so chubby n cute jus like me! hahhaha...

Edited by newnyew

new:

please help to check out the quality and the prices hor...

2 wks back, my frd helping me to check.. cuz her company dealing with tis carpet company.

She say on average about 300-400 onwards ar..

Edited by charemme

Ya I know i saw b4 le but how's the pricing there is it cheap ?

Last time i bought my carpet from ikea lasted me for abt 4 yrs till my baby pee on it hahahaha :P

me back! they have alot of range. very big showroom. walk in no one bother one. v gd.

but the one we want must wait till end NOV!! so long.

for prices wise,

160x230cm = $400

200 x 290cm = $650

as long as above $300, free delivery.