charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 the black barcelona chair is indeed very chio.. been aiming but cannot buy now New slash price, i still cannot buy.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 tolong tolong lei. kopi kor help me buy? i wan to buy other chairs Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 tolong tolong lei. kopi kor help me buy? i wan to buy other chairs wah Newnyew .... Selling new chair again !!!! ha .... black this time round . can i have the Dimension. hmmm wonder if my living room got space to put not Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) wah Newnyew .... Selling new chair again !!!! ha .... black this time round . can i have the Dimension. hmmm wonder if my living room got space to put not simon!!! ya ya help me buy! haha... barcelona is L79 x W79 x H79cm ottoman is L58 x W60 x H40cm can can??? can la, ur living room still very big! Edited October 21, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Good Morning Everyone! U r awake at such an early hour???!!!!! U cannot be new. U must be Malcolm masquerading as new. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Good Morning Everyone! Wah so early today 太阳从西边升起了 hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 simon!!! ya ya help me buy! haha... barcelona is L79 x W79 x H79cm ottoman is L58 x W60 x H40cm can can??? can la, ur living room still very big! If want to buy i think i can get 1 set only . 2 set too big liao .... I check with rachel 1st anyway newnyew I jus upload my son new photo on my blog. go take a look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 tolong tolong lei. kopi kor help me buy? i wan to buy other chairs Wah lao you still want to buy new chairs ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hahaha cos im going to Tagore Dr to look at carpet!! see ya guys later ah! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 hahaha cos im going to Tagore Dr to look at carpet!! see ya guys later ah! Oh any nice carpet must let me know leh cos me thinking of getting one for my living area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) If want to buy i think i can get 1 set only . 2 set too big liao .... I check with rachel 1st anyway newnyew I jus upload my son new photo on my blog. go take a look hohoohoho looks so chubby n cute jus like me! hahhaha... Edited October 21, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 kopi kor, go see this website http://www.uacarpet.com.sg/arearugs/arearugs.html Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 kopi kor, go see this website http://www.uacarpet.com.sg/arearugs/arearugs.html Ya I know i saw b4 le but how's the pricing there is it cheap ? Last time i bought my carpet from ikea lasted me for abt 4 yrs till my baby pee on it hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 (edited) new: please help to check out the quality and the prices hor... 2 wks back, my frd helping me to check.. cuz her company dealing with tis carpet company. She say on average about 300-400 onwards ar.. Edited October 21, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 21, 2009 Ya I know i saw b4 le but how's the pricing there is it cheap ? Last time i bought my carpet from ikea lasted me for abt 4 yrs till my baby pee on it hahahaha me back! they have alot of range. very big showroom. walk in no one bother one. v gd. but the one we want must wait till end NOV!! so long. for prices wise, 160x230cm = $400 200 x 290cm = $650 as long as above $300, free delivery. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites