newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

eh ya hor u reminded me. Normal notes change to NEWNYEW coins exchange rate is 1.5. :lol:

faint~ I'll also just stand outside and peep in can liao. :P

wah my New mei everything also $$ leh sigh.... :(

me her bro also not spared :(

signz~ i'm not spared as well :(

haiyo, spent so much must have some returns wat!

n hor when i invite u all for housewarming dun bring gifts ok?

$$$$$ will do. :rolleyes:

I bring cupcakes for u can anot? :P

eh go buy a static duster. very easy to clean. somemore mine all mirror lagi easily got dust. but i love cleaning la :D

I'll sacrifice my place for u to indulge in ur love for cleaning. :P

i go ur house help u clean? then ur kopi soh do wat?? :P

she not free wor she working day and night leh :(

harlow~ u already sae kopi soh liao.. Of cuz she works day and nite to pao kopi lar! :P

Edited by Angel81

harlow~ u already sae kopi soh liao.. Of cuz she works day and nite to pao kopi lar! :P

no leh kopi soh only seat in the counter and collect $$ leh kopi uncle then is the one slogging day and night pao kopi leh :(

Hahaha! Then kopi soh is very smart. :P She who governs the $$, governs the world. :P

WHEN U GO,ANGEL?i also want to go and wallop your cup cake!

Haha, whenever new has a housewarming and wun charge me entrance fee. :P

no lar. I that time still in ofc. Just abt to go home only. hehhe

eh ? Angel you worked in heaven right ? so why bother coming back to earth leh ? hahahaha :P

anyway where's your office ah ?

eh ? Angel you worked in heaven right ? so why bother coming back to earth leh ? hahahaha :P

anyway where's your office ah ?

No no~ I work on earth and stay in heaven (got c my signature bo?). :P So everyday gota come down to earth (back to reality, u know~) to work loh. :P

I work at Tanjong Pagar. :)

Edited by Angel81

No no~ I work on earth and stay in heaven (got c my signature bo?). :P So everyday gota come down to earth (back to reality, u know~) to work loh. :P

I work at Tanjong Pagar. :)

oh ya sorrie ah forgot so basically everyday you just come down and look after "earthlings" like us lah ? hahahaha

ooo.....tanjong pagar nvr like working there crowded and i hate it when i'm required to drive there hahahaha

oh ya sorrie ah forgot so basically everyday you just come down and look after "earthlings" like us lah ? hahahaha

ooo.....tanjong pagar nvr like working there crowded and i hate it when i'm required to drive there hahahaha

Yupz, so everydae come down to bring luck and spread love to the "earthlings:. :P

Yah, there's super lots of pple here, and it's real squeezy during peak hours. But wat to do~ More pple here, so easier to look after more "earthlings" at one shot. :P

Yupz, so everydae come down to bring luck and spread love to the "earthlings:. :P

Yah, there's super lots of pple here, and it's real squeezy during peak hours. But wat to do~ More pple here, so easier to look after more "earthlings" at one shot. :P

hahahaha you sound so wei da leh hahahaha

eh you sure you spread more love and luck ? some immortals can be very naughty de leh hehehe

oh btw after 2 days i'm halfway thru the anime le think should be able to finish by this week hehehe :P

hahahaha you sound so wei da leh hahahaha

eh you sure you spread more love and luck ? some immortals can be very naughty de leh hehehe

oh btw after 2 days i'm halfway thru the anime le think should be able to finish by this week hehehe :P

Haha, luck & love combined can be very naughty also wat. *wink wink* :P

Ooo, which one? zatch bell or slamdunk? Sometimes too many also very luan. I like to watch finish one then continue another one. heheheh. But I've been neglecting my anime. Recently hooked on afew food blogs, and have been reading thru/surfing them non-stop. :P

Haha, luck & love combined can be very naughty also wat. *wink wink* :P

Ooo, which one? zatch bell or slamdunk? Sometimes too many also very luan. I like to watch finish one then continue another one. heheheh. But I've been neglecting my anime. Recently hooked on afew food blogs, and have been reading thru/surfing them non-stop. :P

Zatch bell le reach halfway mark liao at 50 episode within 2 days so should be able to finish b4 the week ends hehehehe

wah what food blog ? got nice food to recommend bo jio ah ? :(

Angel, i also working at Tanjong Pagar ley..

please spread more "love" to me hor, so I will be BLESSED

:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: Hehe, maybe we've been walking by each other and duno each other. hehehehe

Zatch bell le reach halfway mark liao at 50 episode within 2 days so should be able to finish b4 the week ends hehehehe

wah what food blog ? got nice food to recommend bo jio ah ? :(

wah seh, u're fast man! Rem to rest ur eyes more though.

Haha, it's cooking/food blogs lar. I read that u dun reali cook rite? The pics of the food that the blogger made are soo pretty. And I've bookmarked tonnes of recipes just from her webbie. Wonder if I'll even get to do half of those I've bookmarked. Take a look here

wah seh, u're fast man! Rem to rest ur eyes more though.

Haha, it's cooking/food blogs lar. I read that u dun reali cook rite? The pics of the food that the blogger made are soo pretty. And I've bookmarked tonnes of recipes just from her webbie. Wonder if I'll even get to do half of those I've bookmarked. Take a look here

yup yup multitask, play my psp and watch anime at the same time hahahaha :P

anyway i do cook leh used to cook and loves to cook also but now getting lazy le hahahaha