newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

okok...maybe i will let u know when we will be going...then i will let you know before hand...cos we need to save up for a good pair of sunglasses...if not wait yr kim kim hurt my eyes...since i am yr customer...so no entrance fee rite???:P

eh unless u wan to step in then need sunglass ma. if not i just pass to u at the door step lor :notti: hehe..

Really bo? Scarly u charge exchange/admin fee~ :P

eh ya hor u reminded me. Normal notes change to NEWNYEW coins exchange rate is 1.5. :lol:

wah my New mei everything also $$ leh sigh.... :(

me her bro also not spared :(

haiyo, spent so much must have some returns wat!

n hor when i invite u all for housewarming dun bring gifts ok?

$$$$$ will do. :rolleyes:

haiyo, spent so much must have some returns wat!

n hor when i invite u all for housewarming dun bring gifts ok?

$$$$$ will do. :rolleyes:

me no $$ leh can swipe credit card or not :(

new,u stay there got 1 mth liao rt?day in day out also ON aircon ah?

How much is your PUB bill ah?! :P

siao ah, only at night sleep then on ma. last bill was abt $90 nia.

me no $$ leh can swipe credit card or not :(

i accept cheque as well :P

wah piang.. I think within 1-2 years... New would have recap all the capital spend on the "musuem" reno

everything also charges $$

char, must be practical ma. n hor u need to be thick skin to tell people also. hahaha..

Boycott New's house list "O_o

Charemme

Angel

Rondy

BD

coffee_o

guys pls feel free to add your name in the list

Wahahahaha :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

wa! fine lor. i shall close off my thread again :~ :~ :~