newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

coffee

bring u go bkk har? can...i go budget de, 5days 4 night within $300 inclu airfare/hotel w/ breakfast/airport transfers

i bring u go tattoo.. ai mah??

Eh tattoo ? no thanks leh me scared of pain hahahaha :P

me prefer to go shopping and makan hahahaha

New,ask u ah...u know how to do this kinda simple painting?

34.jpg

i do for u u pay me lor. wahahah....

eh boss, i tell u wat. we butter trade.

u go thai help me buy 20pairs of slippers, i do this painting for u. aimai?

one pair cheap cheap nia. that time i boughfor 99baht lei :D

like this pattern but i wan all in the LV colour n print. Size 7. onz??

4018099255_b24db54eb8.jpg

Edited by newnyew

i do for u u pay me lor. wahahah....

eh boss, i tell u wat. we butter trade.

u go thai help me buy 20pairs of slippers, i do this painting for u. aimai?

one pair cheap cheap nia. that time i boughfor 99baht lei :D

like this pattern but i wan all in the LV colour n print. Size 7. onz??

4018099255_b24db54eb8.jpg

wah lao why you need 20 pairs ? you want to sell it here ah ?

20 pairs?u siao ah?where u buy?

that painting is not i ask one la,i ask on behalf of william (lohwl2000)

aiya u go buy for me can?? not selling la, i wan to wear de.

cos thailand sell so cheap if spoil got so many extras ma!

Hi New,

Drop by yr blog to tks u for the detailed info on the Blum types of drawers and carpentery! tks tks tks :P

wow, 20 pairs of that LV slippers will last u for a lifetime, heheheh.... Rondy will nag at u, hhehehhehe

huh ? so 巧 ah ? hahahaha but it's a shame alot of jap anime did not continue the story leh it's like watch halfway and thats it :(

Oh me thinking of watching samurai X again one of my all time fav leh

Hehe, u got watch Prince of Tennis anot? That one also quite nice. Samurai X is not bad too!

just finished watching valkyria-chronicles.. it also has a PS3 game but not time to play it :(

Haha! I tot of buying this game to play, but in the end decided to get Blazeblue. Is the anime for valkyria-chronicles nice?

Eh can consider 2nd type of just consider they grow up le bah in fact i like the grow up version more interesting as their powers is stronger hahahaha

bleach is very draggy leh but i would love to see Kisuke Urahara powers leh he is one of the character i like most hahahaha

yah! naruto shippuden is nice~ More interesting powers.

actually i stopped for awhile too but then heard forums and friends talking abt it so the interest came back hahahaha :D

Hee, I kinda wish to see ichigo's dad's powers. Last time he came out for awhile and he seem rather interesting. Tink he used to be a captain woh~ Wonder how did a human become a captain.

Hehe, u got watch Prince of Tennis anot? That one also quite nice. Samurai X is not bad too!

Haha! I tot of buying this game to play, but in the end decided to get Blazeblue. Is the anime for valkyria-chronicles nice?

quite nice 26 episodes only.. too bad i have no time to play the game yet so cant say if the game is similar to the anime :P

Hee, I kinda wish to see ichigo's dad's powers. Last time he came out for awhile and he seem rather interesting. Tink he used to be a captain woh~ Wonder how did a human become a captain.

yup but i didnt watch those episodes my wife watch all the way lol only rewatch them again recently and the new ova :)

Edited by momo13

Hi Newnyew,

Nice design - the mirrored tv console is sthg I have not seen b4! chio!

May I check if it's easy to maintain your open concept kitchen?

I might wan to hack my kitchen so that I can still monitor my boys activities when preparing meals in the future, but not too sure how practical it would be.

having the island counter would be a dream comes true! :)

Yup finished it within a week hahahaha :P but i din watch the OVA though

Yup yup came out for awhile seems very stylo but after that no more le hahahaha

I'm guessing his sis also got the same power to be shinigami leh

hey new!! me interested in the water feature got any special anot? but i got to ask my hubby first...must see if he likes it too.... ;)

catseyes2004sg: ur welcome babe! always nice to share info :D

n rondy has yet to say he will buy the slippers for me lor :curse:

mysweetlittlethings: thanks :) we wanted white laminate at first but the workmanship is so lousy so we changed to mirrors.

lucky it turned out nice la.

as for the open concept kitchen, its easy to clean for me. no doors lagi faster! can sweep n mop so easily.

if ur afraid of oil n smoke all over the place, why not consider half glass?

can monitor ur boys also. check out mumulovenest's blog for that concept.

Edited by newnyew