newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Haha, if like tat is hao lao po, then I'm a very bad one leow. I just sat at the sofa and pei my lao gong while he figured out how to connect all the stuff. haha~ He said that I will yue bang yue mang. :P

eh i think for my case hor its the opposite lor.

seems like im the husband he is the wife

hohohoho.... :rolleyes:

Eh me and my mum watch HK drama

I watch anime

my wife watch taiwan, korean and jap drama only

wah if i provide so many services hor, think i should charge more for my drinks liao hahahahaha :P

wah seh, like that ur must have lots of tv liao. hehehee.. so wat anime u watch?

Aiyo~ Like tat dun wana go ur kopitiam liao lar. Gota bring my own teabag, nw still wana charge more? I bring my own laptop go there watch my own anime can anot? Got entrance fee anot? :(

kopi & angel: u 2 salah liao lor. i v gd wife one. below is my previous place's wardrobe after 4yrs ;)

wah.. real anot? Not bad sia~ But will malcolm mess up the neat stacks when he takes sth fr the bottom?

haha~ u 24/7 husband cum wife. :P

How about those Kopi gals?! :unsure:

Eh bro i thought this is your job ? now only got big belly kopi uncle aka me so you interested ? :notti: :notti:

kopi & angel: u 2 salah liao lor. i v gd wife one. below is my previous place's wardrobe after 4yrs ;)

Hmmm....it's either you too free or you really got what you call that OCD ? hahahaha :P

for me i think that will only last a month max cos if i wants to take the centre shirt i will just choose and pull hahahahaha :D

You're telling us you're a house husband ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

wah seh, like that ur must have lots of tv liao. hehehee.. so wat anime u watch?

Aiyo~ Like tat dun wana go ur kopitiam liao lar. Gota bring my own teabag, nw still wana charge more? I bring my own laptop go there watch my own anime can anot? Got entrance fee anot? :(

Eh Angel since you so supportive, for you FOC

*whisper to Angel - at the most i charge others more to cover your cost, onz ? :notti: :notti: *

Eh Angel since you so supportive, for you FOC

*whisper to Angel - at the most i charge others more to cover your cost, onz ? :notti: :notti: *

Haha! So nice of u. :D But my costs very cheap nia lar. Only teabags and hot water woh. And I'll just watch watever ur r watching loh. hahahahah

eh ? me watch any rubbish de leh

from HBO drama (supernatural, house, criminal minds and lie to me) to any HK drama i can get hold of

I watch basically any rubbish of anime but of cos not those i love you, you love me kind lah hahahaha :P

oh ya you told me you got watch soccer right ? so any team you supporting ?

Edited by coffee_o

eh ? me watch any rubbish de leh

from HBO drama (supernatural, house, criminal minds and lie to me) to any HK drama i can get hold of

I watch basically any rubbish of anime but of cos not those i love you, you love me kind lah hahahaha :P

oh ya you told me you got watch soccer right ? so any team you supporting ?

Haha okok. I like anime. Favourites are bleach, naruto, skip beat, d gray man... Have u ever watch rave b4? Used to love that anime/manga.

EPL dun really have any teams tat I really support now. Used to like Chelsea when jose mourinho was there, and b4 Michael Ballack join. Now just like to watch. (Btw my hb is a Man U fan). Int'l team I support argentina. I'm actually more of a rugby fan, supporting All Blacks. :P

Edited by Angel81

Haha okok. I like anime. Favourites are bleach, naruto, skip beat, d gray man... Have u ever watch rave b4? Used to love that anime/manga.

EPL dun really have any teams tat I really support now. Used to like Chelsea when jose mourinho was there, and b4 Michael Ballack join. Now just like to watch. (Btw my hb is a Man U fan). Int'l team I support argentina. I'm actually more of a rugby fan, supporting All Blacks. :P

bleach and naruto - gave up for awhile cos it's too draggy but watching it again

d gray man - just watch finished but like not finished leh :unsure:

rave - i think i watched it b4

skip beat - dun think i watched it yet hahahaha

Eh my coffee shop only cater for manu match leh no other matches allow to be shown at my shop so i presume you should know which team i support le hahaha :P

int'l team my fav is germany cos i like their nvr say die spirit hahahaha

me can nvr understand how ruby is being played leh but if you like ruby hor you might like a anime called eyeshield 21 leh it's abt american football. very nice :D

bleach new ova is nice wor.. :) too bad d gray stopped... my wife like skip beat too

Edited by momo13

bleach and naruto - gave up for awhile cos it's too draggy but watching it again

d gray man - just watch finished but like not finished leh :unsure:

rave - i think i watched it b4

skip beat - dun think i watched it yet hahahaha

Eh my coffee shop only cater for manu match leh no other matches allow to be shown at my shop so i presume you should know which team i support le hahaha :P

int'l team my fav is germany cos i like their nvr say die spirit hahahaha

me can nvr understand how ruby is being played leh but if you like ruby hor you might like a anime called eyeshield 21 leh it's abt american football. very nice :D

haha, yah. Both bleach and naruto are like never-ending stories. Hee, yah, wondering if there will be any continuation for d gray man anot. Rave is nice~ Can read the manga also. Plue is just TOO cute! :P Now octo got show skip beat, every thurs 11am. Can go there c c. If nice watch online loh. :)

ooo, thanks! I'll go checkout eyeshield wen I get home. :P

Sadly germany is on my no. 1 hate list. *well, yah~ they beat argentina~* *shrugs*

bleach new ova is nice wor.. :) too bad d gray stopped... my wife like skip beat too

Skip beat cute rite? Kyoko is sooo~ funny. hehehe.. Ur wife got read the manga? How I wish they'll upload the manga faster. :P

Edited by Angel81

haha, yah. Both bleach and naruto are like never-ending stories. Hee, yah, wondering if there will be any continuation for d gray man anot. Rave is nice~ Can read the manga also. Plue is just TOO cute! :P Now octo got show skip beat, every thurs 11am. Can go there c c. If nice watch online loh. :)

eh i saw the skip beat le read the synosis but me prefer fighting rather than romantic comedy leh hahahaha :P

hmm.....i couldnt really remember rave liao though the character looks familiar maybe i should go watch it again hahaha

recently i bo liao nothing to do thus i go watch all the old anime like slamdunk hahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

dunno wat anime language u all talking ah...

any spongebob & patrick watchers here?? hello?

huh ? spongebob ? wah lao i look at the sponge i sian le hahahaha

you should watch anime mah its very nice leh hehehehe :D

wahahaha... then i can consider send my man and niece to your house on SAT...

u gt company, and i can watch other show!

Somemore your whole hse aircon.. my niece sure LIKE...

she is a penguin.. like fully aircon place