newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

Wah zhun bo but nvr say where ah ? maybe migrate from fernvale to jurong nia hahahahaha :P

wa u getting creative after knowing me hor!

preview of my wardrobe

4010881242_fcdf1feedb.jpg4010881120_7d13c724d3.jpg

Wah your clothes same character as you leh so colourful hahahaha

eh your ah lau wear long sleeve everywhere he goes ah since i only see long sleeve shirt nia O_o

hihi

thanks thanks :D

they have alot of fans, lightings, water heaters, storage tanks there.

but the place v v v hot ah cos its warehouse ma.

not sure got same pattern 5 blades not. but u can try go see la. no harm seeing more!

haha hot nvm la.. as long as i can find something i like.. ya loh more is always better than less.. haha.. waiting for more pics of your pretty home.. :dancingqueen:

sorry one more thing.. any idea if it is opened on sundays?

woohoo! my mattress came this morning! so happy :D

bought this high density foam 8" mattress for $330 nia.

didnt wan to buy those spring one cos no gd for my back.

my ah ma n her family been using this brand for 7yrs n the mattress is still hard!!

she jus made a phone call n they deliver within 3days le... cos she long time fren..

cos hehe i like hard hard one not soft soft de :notti:

4010115925_a046258830.jpg4010116023_3c73e86230.jpg

wa new looking at your bed makes me feel super sleepy leh.. zz

1st time i hear foam better for back than spring.. poor thing what's wrong with your back? gt old injury huh? :(

iluvmybeans : Yup its open on sundays as well.

not back injury but i kena Carpal tunnel syndrome which leads to Thoracic Outlet syndrome

so my neck vein kena affected. so need harder bed!

Edited by newnyew

of cos la. i need colours! haha..

my ah lau got wear tshirts la. folded nicely in drawer. no space to hang liao!

4010172015_cd6a60c966.jpg

Wah still fold nicely ah ? me just throw into the shelves leh hahaha

Ya i know thats what i'm trying to imply hahahaha :P

later kopi soh sees this u die!

eh why u never comment on my mini model huh?

Edited by newnyew

iluvmybeans : Yup its open on sundays as well.

not back injury but i kena Carpal tunnel syndrome which leads to Thoracic Outlet syndrome

so my neck vein kena affected. so need harder bed!

icic.. poor thing.. hope you are ok now.. but hor the medical terms very chim leh i must go do a research first.. haha.. thanks!!

haiyo dun need research la.

basically i was spending too much time doing my graphics design on comp so my wrist vein kena compressed

then never let it rest affect neck lor.

but renotalk not helping either cos im using it just as long!

eh kopi kor,

u know how to install dvd player to starhub hubstation not?

i do le cannot lei.

new, y u want to install the dvd player to hubstation?

ur hubby's clothes so neat! OMG!!! i can never ever upkeep something like that... urgh i must be a very pok wife hahaha

Newnyew, everytime i see "why there is aircon in my kitchen" link under your signature i'll LOL!!! hilarious!!