newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Wah zhun bo but nvr say where ah ? maybe migrate from fernvale to jurong nia hahahahaha wa u getting creative after knowing me hor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 preview of my wardrobe Wah your clothes same character as you leh so colourful hahahaha eh your ah lau wear long sleeve everywhere he goes ah since i only see long sleeve shirt nia O_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 hihi thanks thanks they have alot of fans, lightings, water heaters, storage tanks there. but the place v v v hot ah cos its warehouse ma. not sure got same pattern 5 blades not. but u can try go see la. no harm seeing more! haha hot nvm la.. as long as i can find something i like.. ya loh more is always better than less.. haha.. waiting for more pics of your pretty home.. sorry one more thing.. any idea if it is opened on sundays? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 woohoo! my mattress came this morning! so happy bought this high density foam 8" mattress for $330 nia. didnt wan to buy those spring one cos no gd for my back. my ah ma n her family been using this brand for 7yrs n the mattress is still hard!! she jus made a phone call n they deliver within 3days le... cos she long time fren.. cos hehe i like hard hard one not soft soft de wa new looking at your bed makes me feel super sleepy leh.. 1st time i hear foam better for back than spring.. poor thing what's wrong with your back? gt old injury huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 of cos la. i need colours! haha.. my ah lau got wear tshirts la. folded nicely in drawer. no space to hang liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 (edited) iluvmybeans : Yup its open on sundays as well. not back injury but i kena Carpal tunnel syndrome which leads to Thoracic Outlet syndrome so my neck vein kena affected. so need harder bed! Edited October 14, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 of cos la. i need colours! haha.. my ah lau got wear tshirts la. folded nicely in drawer. no space to hang liao! Wah still fold nicely ah ? me just throw into the shelves leh hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 Wah still fold nicely ah ? me just throw into the shelves leh hahaha me good wife ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 me good wife ma Ya i know thats what i'm trying to imply hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 (edited) Ya i know thats what i'm trying to imply hahahaha later kopi soh sees this u die! eh why u never comment on my mini model huh? Edited October 14, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 eh kopi kor, u know how to install dvd player to starhub hubstation not? i do le cannot lei. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sheila Ong 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 iluvmybeans : Yup its open on sundays as well. not back injury but i kena Carpal tunnel syndrome which leads to Thoracic Outlet syndrome so my neck vein kena affected. so need harder bed! icic.. poor thing.. hope you are ok now.. but hor the medical terms very chim leh i must go do a research first.. haha.. thanks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 icic.. poor thing.. hope you are ok now.. but hor the medical terms very chim leh i must go do a research first.. haha.. thanks!! haiyo dun need research la. basically i was spending too much time doing my graphics design on comp so my wrist vein kena compressed then never let it rest affect neck lor. but renotalk not helping either cos im using it just as long! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 eh kopi kor, u know how to install dvd player to starhub hubstation not? i do le cannot lei. new, y u want to install the dvd player to hubstation? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted October 14, 2009 ur hubby's clothes so neat! OMG!!! i can never ever upkeep something like that... urgh i must be a very pok wife hahaha Newnyew, everytime i see "why there is aircon in my kitchen" link under your signature i'll LOL!!! hilarious!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites