newnyew

© Newnyew™ Is Back ♫ ♫ ♫

ya lor the sign so cute hor hehehehe

ya ya they eat 仙桃

eh maybe New's 燕窝 is equivalent to the 神仙仙桃 :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha, yah loh. Maybe maybe. And no wonder new's complexion so nice lar, eat bird nest woh~

eh Angel eat bird nest not enough, must emphasis "EVERYDAY" eat bird nest wor so rich leh hehehehehe :D

Think her time upside down liao think she should stays in US or something hehehehe :D

Hehe, maybe that's why she sleeps late, wake up late. Cuz her timing is not sg timing. :)

Edited by Angel81

furniture still not in order yet but at least the mirror console is finally all done!!!

4004697485_7cd9637a25.jpg4004697683_9df07cda0c.jpg

Hi Newnyew,

I just saw your pics. Very nice console. And though not suspend, it gave the feeling that all your gadget are suspended in the air. Very interesting and cool design. :good:

By the way, how do you open the 2 drawers? Got gaps to put your finger? :huh:

Hehe, maybe that's why she sleeps late, wake up late. Cuz her timing is not sg timing. :)

Ya she's the night angel whereas you're the daytime de so you guys shift huh hehehehe :P

eh im an Artist lei :notti:

hihi iluvmybeans

sorry off hand only got this pic.

we bought it from Eunos warehouse(the name). $89 each.

its near the geely car showroom.

love the fans as they r not those bulky type. no complains so far!

4007992444_9b06cc130c.jpg

hi new..

Ya lor.. You are really very creative leh.. So envious.. Sometimes i also feel like DIYing something for my new place but i think i can only imagine nia.

Thanks for sharing the contact. No problem this pic is clear enuf..=) $89 is such a gd buy man.. :good: I think i've to go down and tk a look liao.. Btw when you were there did you see many models on display? Cos i totally gt no idea what i want man.. Just that my feng shui master asked me to get a 5 blade fan so i can't get yours liao.. :bangwall: Hope i find something i like there.. :sport-smiley-018:

Xie xie ni!! :yamseng:

Ya she's the night angel whereas you're the daytime de so you guys shift huh hehehehe :P

Sobx sobx.. Yah~ That's why we dun get to meet much.. We gota do shifts to look after u guys, doing our angel chores. :P

Dun be sad, i will get the chance to meet both you guys so if you got any msg for New, let me know and i will revert for you k ? hehehehe :D

Hi Newnyew,

I just saw your pics. Very nice console. And though not suspend, it gave the feeling that all your gadget are suspended in the air. Very interesting and cool design. :good:

By the way, how do you open the 2 drawers? Got gaps to put your finger? :huh:

kamsia u :D

i dun like suspended stuffs la. i v kiasi one, scared will sag or drop so designed all the way down.

same as kitchen cabinet. more solid feel hehe.

the 2 drawers are tic tac types. one is normal slide out drawer one is flip down.

of cos cannot design with gaps since mirrors ma!

taoyan la. i will paiseh de lei :wub:

eh Angel eat bird nest not enough, must emphasis "EVERYDAY" eat bird nest wor so rich leh hehehehehe :D

eh not everyday hor. its only one week nia.

once in a while i will drink it for 7days straight.

angel u shd try also. really v gd for face!!

her tummy can take it de,no worry.! :D

yaya u always spoil the mood one :bleah:

Think her time upside down liao think she should stays in US or something hehehehe :D

tell u hor, i went palm reading once, that guy said i will migrate lei. but he did not reveal where.

somemore said GUARANTEE migrate. hahaha....

then my man so scared cos that guy never said he will migrate w me! wahaha...

hi new..

Ya lor.. You are really very creative leh.. So envious.. Sometimes i also feel like DIYing something for my new place but i think i can only imagine nia.

Thanks for sharing the contact. No problem this pic is clear enuf..=) $89 is such a gd buy man.. :good: I think i've to go down and tk a look liao.. Btw when you were there did you see many models on display? Cos i totally gt no idea what i want man.. Just that my feng shui master asked me to get a 5 blade fan so i can't get yours liao.. :bangwall: Hope i find something i like there.. :sport-smiley-018:

Xie xie ni!! :yamseng:

hihi

thanks thanks :D

they have alot of fans, lightings, water heaters, storage tanks there.

but the place v v v hot ah cos its warehouse ma.

not sure got same pattern 5 blades not. but u can try go see la. no harm seeing more!

tell u hor, i went palm reading once, that guy said i will migrate lei. but he did not reveal where.

somemore said GUARANTEE migrate. hahaha....

then my man so scared cos that guy never said he will migrate w me! wahaha...

Wah zhun bo but nvr say where ah ? maybe migrate from fernvale to jurong nia hahahahaha :P

woohoo! my mattress came this morning! so happy :D

bought this high density foam 8" mattress for $330 nia.

didnt wan to buy those spring one cos no gd for my back.

my ah ma n her family been using this brand for 7yrs n the mattress is still hard!!

she jus made a phone call n they deliver within 3days le... cos she long time fren..

cos hehe i like hard hard one not soft soft de :notti:

4010115925_a046258830.jpg4010116023_3c73e86230.jpg