coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Raised up my clean hands: i saw ur facebook eh ? FB got my pic meh ? or you talking abt my BB ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Hahahaha but bro you're the only one who saw me leh how can you believe them ? Those who stake the claim nvr see me b4 leh OMG! He is hinting me.. "I know where you live...I know your name...I saw your face before....u better be on my side..." Dear follow forummers, if anything happen to me... u know who. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 eh ? FB got my pic meh ? or you talking abt my BB ? i know how to track ma. hahahha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Hahahaha but bro you're the only one who saw me leh how can you believe them ? Those who stake the claim nvr see me b4 leh Actions do speak louder than words, but when words are all we have... ... Kopi.. u're fighting a lost cause Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 (edited) Huh ? Even Angel having doubts of me ar ???? :( :( New 你干的好事!! *shake head* I wana believe in u kopi~ I really do~ *pat pat* But well, watever it is.. I believe u're not the worst one. The worst one goes to BBron! Edited October 13, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 *shake head* I wana believe in u kopi~ I really do~ Brother coffee_o, I think you jump into the Yellow River to wash also no use! I think maybe worse since it's Yellow? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 i know how to track ma. hahahha... Wah u so smart wor hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Actions do speak louder than words, but when words are all we have... ... Kopi.. u're fighting a lost cause *shake head* I wana believe in u kopi~ I really do~ *pat pat* But well, watever it is.. I believe u're not the worst one. The worst one goes to BBron! Ya man me fighting a lost cause so i shall retire from RT no more pic of my coffee shop le :bleah: Angel mei you're the only one who support me leh so you must believe me leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 (edited) Brother coffee_o, I think you jump into the Yellow River to wash also no use! I think maybe worse since it's Yellow? Ya man what i'm worried is 越描越黑 Edited October 13, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 okok thats it. we have dedicated one page to kopi's hamsupness! he shd be tortured enough liao kopi, go take a shower then come back here. haha... BACK to reno pls everyone! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Ya man me fighting a lost cause so i shall retire from RT no more pic of my coffee shop le :bleah: Angel mei you're the only one who support me leh so you must believe me leh I support u! So u show mi ur coffee shop pics ok? okok thats it. we have dedicated one page to kopi's hamsupness! he shd be tortured enough liao kopi, go take a shower then come back here. haha... BACK to reno pls everyone! Yesh mam~ Mam I go home liao, byez! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 okok thats it. we have dedicated one page to kopi's hamsupness! he shd be tortured enough liao kopi, go take a shower then come back here. haha... BACK to reno pls everyone! Me pong pong finish le hehehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 I support u! So u show mi ur coffee shop pics ok? Yesh mam~ Mam I go home liao, byez! Yes Angel i will show my kopitiam pic for u nia bye bye hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aoiaoi 0 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 (edited) v happy with the bed frame. bought from Hommage. it was taller than expected at no extra charge.. hohoho... almost 1.7m! Hi Fann Wong of RT Wah, your headboard can be used to play wrestling seah... Heeya... Or you can practise standing and sleep hor (attach 2 pillows higher up) But I like your design! Very unique and special. The tv console also very nice, so reflective. Wah I saw a CAT in your picture!!!! No wonder you want to have high tea with my cats lah, now I know you trying to matchmake the cats wor. But my cats are male and "potong" already leh. Edited October 13, 2009 by aoiaoi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 13, 2009 Hi Fann Wong of RT Wah, your headboard can be used to play wrestling seah... Heeya... Or you can practise standing and sleep hor (attach 2 pillows higher up) But I like your design! Very unique and special. The tv console also very nice, so reflective. Wah I saw a CAT in your picture!!!! No wonder you want to have high tea with my cats lah, now I know you trying to matchmake the cats wor. But my cats are male and "potong" already leh. erm u saw a cat???? oh! thats the ex owners one la. haiya i tot u see from where sia. i used to rear one but new house kena ban. haha.. taoyan dun call my real name here ma, paiseh one lei. hahahha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites