newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Oh i'm sorrie to hear that nah, like i said, im relieved actually Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
elane1311 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 mmm good, all chatting v happily at my blog :D kindly wait for loads of pics from me!!! so excited to show u all quickly upload yr photos leh..i'm very anxious! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Oh...I hope I didn't bring back any sad memories. Hmmm...now the art piece does make sense to me with your input. dun worry people! im not close to him at all!! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 quickly upload yr photos leh..i'm very anxious! hohoho wait ah, i go pong pong first.. very chao n niam now. hahah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 nah, like i said, im relieved actually Oh okie anyway i always wanted to have a sis but too bad i'm the youngest in the family so no younger siblings Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Oh okie anyway i always wanted to have a sis but too bad i'm the youngest in the family so no younger siblings i can always call u kor kor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 i can always call u kor kor! wei call me kor kor no special benefits de hor hehehehe moreover how u know i older than u leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 wei call me kor kor no special benefits de hor hehehehe moreover how u know i older than u leh taoyan... i only 18 nia lei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Arh New Im here! still remember the mock croc tiles? I saw in black.. and wanted to use it for my MBR bathroom with plain white glossy tiles. Now its its 3 votes against 1.... my 2 ID and hubby say not nice... will affect the whole look. Need your expert advise. My ID pick a black tiles similiar to the drawing but last complicated. I okay with that tiles, but keep thinking about mock croc tiles even waking up the next morning lor. I feel using the croc tiles will make the bathroom posh ley!. Somemore im super in love with animal prints. What you think? Use it only on the shower area with white glossy tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 taoyan... i only 18 nia lei... Wah why not you say you forever 16 wor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 bro dun bother gg down as their shop is the HDB shop and run down kind so just showlist the brand/model you're interested in while shopping in courts or best then call them to check the price. *spam Electrical Trading Blk 159 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #01-534, Singapore 560159 Tel: 64582531 Fax: 64562335 Oh forgot to add, if i remember correctly, it's COD so you does not need to pay anything if it did not deliver this is what i like about shops s bro...look like time to check out all spend again...heheheheh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 Found the black croc tiles. Someone using it for the whole Bathroom. Post #41 http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...mp;#entry233478 Btw, this is my MBR & hall. Use that tiles dont match meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tuababy 0 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 hohoho wait ah, i go pong pong first.. very chao n niam now. hahah... New~ New~ Where are your photos?? Quick quick show us or else... :P :P :P Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 New~ New~ Where are your photos?? Quick quick show us or else... :P :P :P coming coming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted October 12, 2009 (edited) v happy with the bed frame. bought from Hommage. it was taller than expected at no extra charge.. hohoho... almost 1.7m! Edited October 12, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites